Ishigaki weather in November 2019

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Ishigaki25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 3 hours of sunshine per day
  • 24 days with some rainfall in November in Ishigaki24
    24 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Ishigaki20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in November in Ishigaki11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in November in IshigakiL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 197 mm monthly rainfall in November in Ishigaki197
    197 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in November in Ishigaki7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in November in Ishigaki26
    26°C sea temperature

Going to Ishigaki? Find the best month to visit Ishigaki based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 3 hours of sunshine per day in Ishigaki in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Ishigaki in November before you book your next holiday to Japan in 2019/2020.

  • Save EXTRA 8% on selected hotels worldwide
  • Destinations across Europe, Asia, Africa & the Americas
  • Travel before 12th September 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******211

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 2nd Jun 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Ishigaki

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Ishigaki, Japan shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ishigaki weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ishigaki in November is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 3 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 30% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 197mm (7.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 24 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Ishigaki in November is 26°C (79°F).

Ishigaki sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ishigaki in November 2019. Select a month to view Ishigaki sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 06:50 18:04
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 06:50 18:03
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 06:51 18:03
Monday, 4th November 2019 06:51 18:02
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 06:52 18:02
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 06:53 18:01
Thursday, 7th November 2019 06:53 18:01
Friday, 8th November 2019 06:54 18:00
Saturday, 9th November 2019 06:54 18:00
Sunday, 10th November 2019 06:55 17:59
Monday, 11th November 2019 06:56 17:59
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 06:56 17:58
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 06:57 17:58
Thursday, 14th November 2019 06:58 17:57
Friday, 15th November 2019 06:58 17:57
Saturday, 16th November 2019 06:59 17:57
Sunday, 17th November 2019 07:00 17:56
Monday, 18th November 2019 07:00 17:56
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 07:01 17:56
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 07:02 17:56
Thursday, 21st November 2019 07:03 17:55
Friday, 22nd November 2019 07:03 17:55
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 07:04 17:55
Sunday, 24th November 2019 07:05 17:55
Monday, 25th November 2019 07:05 17:55
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 07:06 17:55
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 07:07 17:55
Thursday, 28th November 2019 07:07 17:55
Friday, 29th November 2019 07:08 17:55
Saturday, 30th November 2019 07:09 17:55
  • Find cheap flights to Japan with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

Back to top

More Japan destinations

All Japan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^