Weather in Astana in February 2019

  • -11°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Astana-11
    -11°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (51% of daylight hours) in February in Astana5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in February in Astana11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • -21°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Astana-21
    -21°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in February in Astana10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Astana0
    No heat & humidity
  • 14 mm monthly rainfall in February in Astana14
    14 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 1 (Low) in February in Astana1
    1 (Low) UV index

Going to Astana? Find the best month to visit Astana based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect -11°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Astana in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Astana in February before you book your next holiday to Kazakhstan in 2019/2020.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Astana

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Astana weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Astana in February is a very cold -11°C (12°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -21°C (-6°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 51% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 14mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (1 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Astana sunrise & sunset times for February 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Astana in February 2019. Select a month to view Astana sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st February 2019 08:52 18:04
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 08:51 18:06
Sunday, 3rd February 2019 08:49 18:08
Monday, 4th February 2019 08:48 18:09
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 08:46 18:11
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 08:44 18:13
Thursday, 7th February 2019 08:43 18:15
Friday, 8th February 2019 08:41 18:17
Saturday, 9th February 2019 08:39 18:18
Sunday, 10th February 2019 08:38 18:20
Monday, 11th February 2019 08:36 18:22
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 08:34 18:24
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 08:32 18:26
Thursday, 14th February 2019 08:30 18:27
Friday, 15th February 2019 08:28 18:29
Saturday, 16th February 2019 08:27 18:31
Sunday, 17th February 2019 08:25 18:33
Monday, 18th February 2019 08:23 18:35
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 08:21 18:36
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 08:19 18:38
Thursday, 21st February 2019 08:17 18:40
Friday, 22nd February 2019 08:15 18:42
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 08:13 18:44
Sunday, 24th February 2019 08:11 18:45
Monday, 25th February 2019 08:09 18:47
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 08:07 18:49
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 08:04 18:51
Thursday, 28th February 2019 08:02 18:52
  • Save on beach holidays, city breaks & flights worldwide
  • City breaks from £99 & beach holidays from £268
  • Book destinations across Europe, Caribbean, USA & worldwide

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 25th September 2018 · View all British Airways offers

Back to top

More Kazakhstan destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^