Tehran weather today

Temperatures recorded today and over the last 24 hours for Tehran.

05:30
06:30
07:30
08:30
09:30
10:30
11:30
12:30
13:30
14:30
15:30
16:30
17:30
18:30
19:30
20:30
21:30
22:30
23:30
00:30
01:30
02:30
03:30
04:30

Going to Tehran? Find the best month to visit Tehran based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

  • Book tours & holidays to Iran with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £1,818 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

Tehran weather conditions recorded in the last 24 hours

Weather at 04:30 IRST on 24th May 2018

  • 20°C temperature20
    20 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Broken cloud
    Broken cloud
  • 11 kph W wind speed & direction11
    11 kph W wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 04:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 20°C, broken cloud and a light breeze of 11 kph from the west. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 00:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th May 2018 - 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 03:30 IRST on 24th May 2018

  • 20°C temperature20
    20 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Broken cloud
    Broken cloud
  • 0 kph N wind speed & direction0
    0 kph N wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 03:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 20°C, broken cloud and little or no wind of 0 kph from the north. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 23:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 1 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 02:30 IRST on 24th May 2018

  • 21°C temperature21
    21 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Broken cloud
    Broken cloud
  • 8 kph ENE wind speed & direction8
    8 kph ENE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 02:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 21°C, broken cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the east-north-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 22:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 2 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 01:30 IRST on 24th May 2018

  • 21°C temperature21
    21 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 8 kph SSE wind speed & direction8
    8 kph SSE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 01:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 21°C, scattered cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the south-south-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 21:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 3 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 00:30 IRST on 24th May 2018

  • 20°C temperature20
    20 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 8 kph N wind speed & direction8
    8 kph N wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 00:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 20°C, scattered cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the north. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 20:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 4 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 23:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 21°C temperature21
    21 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Broken cloud
    Broken cloud
  • 8 kph NNW wind speed & direction8
    8 kph NNW wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 23:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 21°C, broken cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the north-north-west. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 19:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 5 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 22:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 20°C temperature20
    20 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Broken cloud
    Broken cloud
  • 11 kph NNW wind speed & direction11
    11 kph NNW wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 22:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 20°C, broken cloud and a light breeze of 11 kph from the north-north-west. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 18:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 6 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 21:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 19°C temperature19
    19 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Broken cloud
    Broken cloud
  • 11 kph W wind speed & direction11
    11 kph W wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 21:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 19°C, broken cloud and a light breeze of 11 kph from the west. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 17:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 7 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 20:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 20°C temperature20
    20 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Thunderstorms
    Thunderstorms
  • Broken cloud
    Broken cloud
  • 11 kph S wind speed & direction11
    11 kph S wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 20:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 20°C, broken cloud, thunderstorms and a light breeze of 11 kph from the south. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 16:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 8 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 19:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 22°C temperature22
    22 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Thunderstorms in the vicinity
    Thunderstorms in the vicinity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 34 kph E wind speed & direction34
    34 kph E wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 19:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 22°C, scattered cloud, thunderstorms in the vicinity and a fresh breeze of 34 kph from the east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 15:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 9 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 18:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 23°C temperature23
    23 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 37 kph E wind speed & direction37
    37 kph E wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 18:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 23°C, scattered cloud and a fresh breeze of 37 kph from the east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 14:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 10 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 17:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 23°C temperature23
    23 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 37 kph ENE wind speed & direction37
    37 kph ENE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 17:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 23°C, scattered cloud and a fresh breeze of 37 kph from the east-north-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 13:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 11 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 16:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 24°C temperature24
    24 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Thunderstorms in the vicinity
    Thunderstorms in the vicinity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 26 kph ENE wind speed & direction26
    26 kph ENE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 16:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 24°C, scattered cloud, thunderstorms in the vicinity and a moderate breeze of 26 kph from the east-north-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 12:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 12 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 15:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 25°C temperature25
    25 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Thunderstorms in the vicinity
    Thunderstorms in the vicinity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 29 kph ENE wind speed & direction29
    29 kph ENE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 15:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 25°C, scattered cloud, thunderstorms in the vicinity and a fresh breeze of 29 kph from the east-north-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 11:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 13 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 14:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 27°C temperature27
    27 °C temperature
  • Low heat & humidityL
    Low heat & humidity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 26 kph ESE wind speed & direction26
    26 kph ESE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 14:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 27°C with low heat & humidity, scattered cloud and a moderate breeze of 26 kph from the east-south-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 10:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 14 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 13:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 26°C temperature26
    26 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 23 kph SSE wind speed & direction23
    23 kph SSE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 13:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 26°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 23 kph from the south-south-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 09:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 15 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 12:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 25°C temperature25
    25 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 23 kph SE wind speed & direction23
    23 kph SE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 12:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 25°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 23 kph from the south-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 08:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 16 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 11:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 26°C temperature26
    26 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 23 kph S wind speed & direction23
    23 kph S wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 11:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 26°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 23 kph from the south. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 07:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 17 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 10:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 25°C temperature25
    25 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 11 kph SSE wind speed & direction11
    11 kph SSE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 10:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 25°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 11 kph from the south-south-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 06:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 18 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 09:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 24°C temperature24
    24 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 11 kph E wind speed & direction11
    11 kph E wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 09:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 24°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 11 kph from the east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 05:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 19 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 08:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 22°C temperature22
    22 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 8 kph ENE wind speed & direction8
    8 kph ENE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 08:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 22°C, scattered cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the east-north-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 04:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 20 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 07:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 19°C temperature19
    19 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 8 kph ENE wind speed & direction8
    8 kph ENE wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 07:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 19°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the east-north-east. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 03:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 21 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 06:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 18°C temperature18
    18 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 8 kph N wind speed & direction8
    8 kph N wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 06:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 18°C, scattered cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the north. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 02:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 22 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 05:30 IRST on 23rd May 2018

  • 17°C temperature17
    17 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Scattered cloud
    Scattered cloud
  • 0 kph N wind speed & direction0
    0 kph N wind

Weather conditions at Tehran, Iran at 05:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 23rd May 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 17°C, scattered cloud and little or no wind of 0 kph from the north. Sunrise at 05:53 and Sunset at 20:09 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 01:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 23rd May 2018 - 23 hours 30 mins ago

Back to top

If you are already on holiday or are about to leave, check today's weather in Tehran now. The latest weather report includes the current temperature, prevailing weather condition, sky cover and wind speed and direction.

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st May 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Tehran

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Back to top

More Iran destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^