Weather in Lima in June 2019

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Lima20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 2 hours of sunshine per day (16% of daylight hours) in June in Lima2
    2 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in June in Lima1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Lima14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in June in Lima11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Lima0
    No heat & humidity
  • 2 mm monthly rainfall in June in Lima2
    2 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in June in Lima9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 17°C sea temperature in June in Lima17
    17°C sea temperature

Going to Lima? Find the best month to visit Lima based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 2 hours of sunshine per day in Lima in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Lima in June before you book your next holiday to Peru in 2019/2020.

  • Book escorted tours to Europe in summer 2018
  • Prices start from just £279 per person
  • Visit popular destinations across Europe & beyond

More about Lima

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Lima weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Lima in June is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 2 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 16% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 2mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Lima in June is 17°C (63°F).

Lima sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Lima in June 2019. Select a month to view Lima sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 06:22 17:50
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 06:22 17:50
Monday, 3rd June 2019 06:23 17:50
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 06:23 17:50
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 06:23 17:50
Thursday, 6th June 2019 06:24 17:50
Friday, 7th June 2019 06:24 17:50
Saturday, 8th June 2019 06:24 17:50
Sunday, 9th June 2019 06:24 17:50
Monday, 10th June 2019 06:25 17:51
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 06:25 17:51
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 06:25 17:51
Thursday, 13th June 2019 06:26 17:51
Friday, 14th June 2019 06:26 17:51
Saturday, 15th June 2019 06:26 17:51
Sunday, 16th June 2019 06:26 17:51
Monday, 17th June 2019 06:27 17:52
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 06:27 17:52
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 06:27 17:52
Thursday, 20th June 2019 06:27 17:52
Friday, 21st June 2019 06:27 17:52
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 06:28 17:53
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 06:28 17:53
Monday, 24th June 2019 06:28 17:53
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 06:28 17:53
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 06:28 17:54
Thursday, 27th June 2019 06:29 17:54
Friday, 28th June 2019 06:29 17:54
Saturday, 29th June 2019 06:29 17:54
Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:29 17:55
  • Explore the latest offers on IHG hotels in Peru
  • Book direcly with IHG online & get the lowest rate
  • Join the IHG Rewards Club for discounts, benefits & more

Back to top

More Peru destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^