Weather in Lima in June 2018

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 2 hours of sunshine per day in Lima in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Lima in June before you book your next holiday to Peru in 2018.

Key weather averages for Lima in June

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Lima20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 2 hours of sunshine per day (16% of daylight hours) in June in Lima2
    2 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in June in Lima1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Lima14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in June in Lima11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Lima0
    No heat & humidity
  • 2 mm monthly rainfall in June in Lima2
    2 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in June in Lima9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 17°C sea temperature in June in Lima17
    17°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 30% on winter breaks to Africa & the Americas
  • Book online in the Intrepid Travel winter sale
  • Holidays to the Galapagos, Zanzibar, the Rockies & more

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 1st December 2017

More about Lima

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Lima weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Lima in June is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 2 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 16% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 2mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Lima in June is 17°C (63°F).

The weather in Lima in June is represented by Lima.

Lima sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Lima in June 2018. Select a month to view Lima sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 06:22 17:50
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 06:23 17:50
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 06:23 17:50
Monday, 4th June 2018 06:23 17:50
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 06:23 17:50
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 06:24 17:50
Thursday, 7th June 2018 06:24 17:50
Friday, 8th June 2018 06:24 17:50
Saturday, 9th June 2018 06:25 17:50
Sunday, 10th June 2018 06:25 17:51
Monday, 11th June 2018 06:25 17:51
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 06:25 17:51
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 06:26 17:51
Thursday, 14th June 2018 06:26 17:51
Friday, 15th June 2018 06:26 17:51
Saturday, 16th June 2018 06:26 17:52
Sunday, 17th June 2018 06:27 17:52
Monday, 18th June 2018 06:27 17:52
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 06:27 17:52
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 06:27 17:52
Thursday, 21st June 2018 06:28 17:53
Friday, 22nd June 2018 06:28 17:53
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 06:28 17:53
Sunday, 24th June 2018 06:28 17:53
Monday, 25th June 2018 06:28 17:53
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 06:29 17:54
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 06:29 17:54
Thursday, 28th June 2018 06:29 17:54
Friday, 29th June 2018 06:29 17:54
Saturday, 30th June 2018 06:29 17:55
  • Save on flights to Lima, Peru with KLM
  • Book return flights from airports across the UK
  • Prices start from just £507 return including taxes

Back to top

Lima weather by month

Check Lima weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Peru destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^