Weather in Guilin in December 2018

  • 15°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Guilin15
    15°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day (34% of daylight hours) in December in Guilin4
    4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in December in Guilin11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Guilin7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in December in Guilin11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Guilin0
    No heat & humidity
  • 46 mm monthly rainfall in December in Guilin46
    46 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in December in Guilin5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Guilin? Find the best month to visit Guilin based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 15°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Guilin in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Guilin in December before you book your next holiday to China in 2018/2019.

  • Book low fares on flights to Shanghai, China with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

More about Guilin

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The December weather guide for Guilin, China shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Guilin weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Guilin in December is a comfortable 15°C (59°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 34% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 46mm (1.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Guilin sunrise & sunset times for December 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Guilin in December 2018. Select a month to view Guilin sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st December 2018 07:07 17:48
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 07:08 17:48
Monday, 3rd December 2018 07:09 17:48
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 07:09 17:49
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 07:10 17:49
Thursday, 6th December 2018 07:11 17:49
Friday, 7th December 2018 07:11 17:49
Saturday, 8th December 2018 07:12 17:49
Sunday, 9th December 2018 07:13 17:49
Monday, 10th December 2018 07:13 17:50
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 07:14 17:50
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 07:15 17:50
Thursday, 13th December 2018 07:15 17:51
Friday, 14th December 2018 07:16 17:51
Saturday, 15th December 2018 07:16 17:51
Sunday, 16th December 2018 07:17 17:52
Monday, 17th December 2018 07:18 17:52
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 07:18 17:52
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 07:19 17:53
Thursday, 20th December 2018 07:19 17:53
Friday, 21st December 2018 07:20 17:54
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 07:20 17:54
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 07:21 17:55
Monday, 24th December 2018 07:21 17:55
Tuesday, 25th December 2018 07:22 17:56
Wednesday, 26th December 2018 07:22 17:56
Thursday, 27th December 2018 07:23 17:57
Friday, 28th December 2018 07:23 17:58
Saturday, 29th December 2018 07:23 17:58
Sunday, 30th December 2018 07:24 17:59
Monday, 31st December 2018 07:24 17:59
  • Book low fares on flights to Shanghai, China with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

Back to top

More China destinations

All China destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^