Weather in Luxembourg (Centre) in June 2018

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Luxembourg (Centre) in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Luxembourg (Centre) in June before you book your next holiday to Luxembourg in 2018.

Key weather averages for Luxembourg (Centre) in June

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Luxembourg (Centre)21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (43% of daylight hours) in June in Luxembourg (Centre)7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in June in Luxembourg (Centre)15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 11°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Luxembourg (Centre)11
    11°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in Luxembourg (Centre)16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Luxembourg (Centre)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 74 mm monthly rainfall in June in Luxembourg (Centre)74
    74 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in Luxembourg (Centre)7
    7 (High) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******XE3

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Luxembourg (Centre)

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Luxembourg (Centre) weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Luxembourg (Centre) in June is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 11°C (52°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 43% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 74mm (2.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Luxembourg (Centre) in June is represented by Luxembourg (Centre).

Luxembourg (Centre) sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Luxembourg (Centre) in June 2018. Select a month to view Luxembourg (Centre) sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 05:33 21:34
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 05:33 21:35
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 05:32 21:36
Monday, 4th June 2018 05:31 21:37
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 05:31 21:38
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 05:30 21:39
Thursday, 7th June 2018 05:30 21:39
Friday, 8th June 2018 05:29 21:40
Saturday, 9th June 2018 05:29 21:41
Sunday, 10th June 2018 05:29 21:42
Monday, 11th June 2018 05:28 21:42
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 05:28 21:43
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 05:28 21:43
Thursday, 14th June 2018 05:28 21:44
Friday, 15th June 2018 05:28 21:44
Saturday, 16th June 2018 05:28 21:45
Sunday, 17th June 2018 05:28 21:45
Monday, 18th June 2018 05:28 21:46
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 05:28 21:46
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 05:28 21:46
Thursday, 21st June 2018 05:28 21:46
Friday, 22nd June 2018 05:28 21:47
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 05:29 21:47
Sunday, 24th June 2018 05:29 21:47
Monday, 25th June 2018 05:29 21:47
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 05:30 21:47
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 05:30 21:47
Thursday, 28th June 2018 05:31 21:47
Friday, 29th June 2018 05:31 21:47
Saturday, 30th June 2018 05:32 21:46
  • Book flights to Luxembourg from £24.99 with Flybe
  • Fly direct to Luxembourg
  • Depart from Birmingham & Manchester

Back to top

Luxembourg (Centre) weather by month

Check Luxembourg (Centre) weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Luxembourg destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^