Luxembourg weather in June 2019

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Luxembourg (Luxembourg (Centre))21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (43% of daylight hours) in June in Luxembourg7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in June in Luxembourg (Luxembourg (Centre))15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 11°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Luxembourg (Luxembourg (Centre))11
    11°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in Luxembourg (Luxembourg (Centre))16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Luxembourg (Luxembourg (Centre))0
    No heat & humidity
  • 74 mm monthly rainfall in June in Luxembourg (Luxembourg (Centre))74
    74 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in Luxembourg (Luxembourg (Centre))7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Luxembourg? Find the best month to visit Luxembourg based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Luxembourg in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Luxembourg in June before you book your next holiday to Luxembourg in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 20% on car hire with Hertz discount code
  • Book car hire worldwide in the Hertz winter sale
  • Travel before 7th April 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 25th Feb 2019 · View all Hertz offers

More about Luxembourg

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Luxembourg shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Luxembourg weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Luxembourg in June is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 11°C (52°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 43% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 74mm (2.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Luxembourg sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Luxembourg in June 2019. Select a month to view Luxembourg sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:33 21:34
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:33 21:35
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:32 21:36
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:31 21:37
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:31 21:37
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:30 21:38
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:30 21:39
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:29 21:40
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:29 21:41
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:29 21:41
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:28 21:42
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:28 21:43
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:28 21:43
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:28 21:44
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:28 21:44
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:28 21:45
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:28 21:45
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:28 21:46
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:28 21:46
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:28 21:46
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:28 21:46
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:28 21:47
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:29 21:47
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:29 21:47
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:29 21:47
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:30 21:47
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:30 21:47
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:31 21:47
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:31 21:47
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:32 21:46
  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 28th Feb 2019 · View all Holiday Autos offers

Back to top

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Popular travel offers

Top ^