Weather in Baghdad in October 2018

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Baghdad33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (81% of daylight hours) in October in Baghdad9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in October in Baghdad1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Baghdad16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Baghdad11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in October in BaghdadH
    High heat & humidity
  • 4 mm monthly rainfall in October in Baghdad4
    4 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in October in Baghdad6
    6 (High) UV index

Going to Baghdad? Find the best month to visit Baghdad based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 33°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Baghdad in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Baghdad in October before you book your next holiday to Iraq in 2018.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Baghdad

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Baghdad weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Baghdad in October is a hot 33°C (91°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 81% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 4mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Baghdad sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Baghdad in October 2018. Select a month to view Baghdad sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 05:56 17:47
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 05:57 17:46
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 05:58 17:45
Thursday, 4th October 2018 05:59 17:43
Friday, 5th October 2018 05:59 17:42
Saturday, 6th October 2018 06:00 17:41
Sunday, 7th October 2018 06:01 17:39
Monday, 8th October 2018 06:01 17:38
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 06:02 17:37
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 06:03 17:36
Thursday, 11th October 2018 06:04 17:34
Friday, 12th October 2018 06:04 17:33
Saturday, 13th October 2018 06:05 17:32
Sunday, 14th October 2018 06:06 17:30
Monday, 15th October 2018 06:07 17:29
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 06:07 17:28
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 06:08 17:27
Thursday, 18th October 2018 06:09 17:26
Friday, 19th October 2018 06:10 17:25
Saturday, 20th October 2018 06:11 17:23
Sunday, 21st October 2018 06:11 17:22
Monday, 22nd October 2018 06:12 17:21
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 06:13 17:20
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 06:14 17:19
Thursday, 25th October 2018 06:15 17:18
Friday, 26th October 2018 06:16 17:17
Saturday, 27th October 2018 06:16 17:16
Sunday, 28th October 2018 06:17 17:15
Monday, 29th October 2018 06:18 17:14
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 06:19 17:13
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 06:20 17:12
  • Find low prices on flights to Iraq
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

More Iraq destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^