Weather in Dead Sea in July 2019

  • 36°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Dead Sea36
    36°C max day temperature
  • 13 hours of sunshine per day (92% of daylight hours) in July in Dead Sea13
    13 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in July in Dead Sea0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Dead Sea22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in July in Dead Sea14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Extreme heat & humidity in July in Dead SeaE
    Extreme heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in July in Dead Sea0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in Dead Sea11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Dead Sea? Find the best month to visit Dead Sea based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 36°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 13 hours of sunshine per day in Dead Sea in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Dead Sea in July before you book your next holiday to Israel in 2019/2020.

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st Dec 2018 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Dead Sea

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Dead Sea, Israel shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Dead Sea weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Dead Sea in July is a very hot 36°C (97°F) with extreme heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 13 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 92% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Dead Sea sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Dead Sea in July 2019. Select a month to view Dead Sea sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 05:37 19:47
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 05:38 19:47
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 05:38 19:47
Thursday, 4th July 2019 05:38 19:47
Friday, 5th July 2019 05:39 19:47
Saturday, 6th July 2019 05:39 19:47
Sunday, 7th July 2019 05:40 19:47
Monday, 8th July 2019 05:40 19:46
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 05:41 19:46
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 05:41 19:46
Thursday, 11th July 2019 05:42 19:46
Friday, 12th July 2019 05:42 19:45
Saturday, 13th July 2019 05:43 19:45
Sunday, 14th July 2019 05:43 19:45
Monday, 15th July 2019 05:44 19:45
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 05:45 19:44
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 05:45 19:44
Thursday, 18th July 2019 05:46 19:43
Friday, 19th July 2019 05:46 19:43
Saturday, 20th July 2019 05:47 19:42
Sunday, 21st July 2019 05:48 19:42
Monday, 22nd July 2019 05:48 19:41
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 05:49 19:41
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 05:49 19:40
Thursday, 25th July 2019 05:50 19:40
Friday, 26th July 2019 05:51 19:39
Saturday, 27th July 2019 05:51 19:38
Sunday, 28th July 2019 05:52 19:38
Monday, 29th July 2019 05:53 19:37
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 05:53 19:36
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 05:54 19:35
  • Save on holidays to Israel with easyJet holidays
  • Explore top destinations and hotels in Israel
  • Search for deals based on star rating, board basis & more

Back to top

More Israel destinations

All Israel destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^