Macapa weather in February 2020

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Macapa30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 26 days with some rainfall in February in Macapa26
    26 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Macapa23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in February in Macapa12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in February in MacapaH
    High heat & humidity
  • 369 mm monthly rainfall in February in Macapa369
    369 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Macapa11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 27°C sea temperature in February in Macapa27
    27°C sea temperature

Going to Macapa? Find the best month to visit Macapa based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Macapa in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Macapa in February before you book your next holiday to Brazil in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to 20% on hotels & holidays in the beach sale
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Travel before 31st August 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 3rd Jun 2019 · View all Expedia offers

More about Macapa

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Macapa, Brazil shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Macapa weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Macapa in February is a hot 30°C (86°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 32% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 369mm (14.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 26 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Macapa in February is 27°C (81°F).

Macapa sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Macapa in February 2020. Select a month to view Macapa sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 06:34 18:41
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 06:34 18:41
Monday, 3rd February 2020 06:34 18:41
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Thursday, 6th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Friday, 7th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Saturday, 8th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Sunday, 9th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Monday, 10th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Thursday, 13th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Friday, 14th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Saturday, 15th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Sunday, 16th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Monday, 17th February 2020 06:35 18:42
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 06:35 18:41
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 06:35 18:41
Thursday, 20th February 2020 06:35 18:41
Friday, 21st February 2020 06:34 18:41
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 06:34 18:41
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 06:34 18:41
Monday, 24th February 2020 06:34 18:41
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 06:34 18:41
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 06:34 18:40
Thursday, 27th February 2020 06:34 18:40
Friday, 28th February 2020 06:33 18:40
Saturday, 29th February 2020 06:33 18:40
  • Browse Holiday Inn Express hotels in Brazil
  • Book cheap hotels in Belem, Maceio & Rio Branco
  • Check for special offers & best available rates

Back to top

Popular Brazil destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Brazil in February. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Brazil destinations

All Brazil destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^