Yerevan weather in April 2019

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Yerevan16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (46% of daylight hours) in April in Yerevan6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in April in Yerevan13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Yerevan4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Yerevan13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Yerevan0
    No heat & humidity
  • 45 mm monthly rainfall in April in Yerevan45
    45 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in April in Yerevan7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Yerevan? Find the best month to visit Yerevan based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Yerevan in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Yerevan in April before you book your next holiday to Armenia in 2019/2020.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Yerevan

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Yerevan weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Yerevan in April is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 4°C (39°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 46% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 45mm (1.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Yerevan sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Yerevan in April 2019. Select a month to view Yerevan sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 06:47 19:26
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 06:45 19:27
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 06:44 19:28
Thursday, 4th April 2019 06:42 19:29
Friday, 5th April 2019 06:40 19:30
Saturday, 6th April 2019 06:39 19:31
Sunday, 7th April 2019 06:37 19:32
Monday, 8th April 2019 06:36 19:33
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 06:34 19:34
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 06:32 19:35
Thursday, 11th April 2019 06:31 19:36
Friday, 12th April 2019 06:29 19:37
Saturday, 13th April 2019 06:28 19:38
Sunday, 14th April 2019 06:26 19:39
Monday, 15th April 2019 06:25 19:40
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 06:23 19:41
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 06:22 19:42
Thursday, 18th April 2019 06:20 19:43
Friday, 19th April 2019 06:19 19:44
Saturday, 20th April 2019 06:17 19:45
Sunday, 21st April 2019 06:16 19:46
Monday, 22nd April 2019 06:14 19:47
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 06:13 19:48
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 06:12 19:49
Thursday, 25th April 2019 06:10 19:50
Friday, 26th April 2019 06:09 19:51
Saturday, 27th April 2019 06:08 19:52
Sunday, 28th April 2019 06:06 19:53
Monday, 29th April 2019 06:05 19:54
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 06:04 19:56
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

More Armenia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^