Almaty weather in September 2019

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Almaty24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in September in Almaty6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 11°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Almaty11
    11°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Almaty12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in September in Almaty0
    No heat & humidity
  • 15 mm monthly rainfall in September in Almaty15
    15 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in September in Almaty6
    6 (High) UV index

Going to Almaty? Find the best month to visit Almaty based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Almaty in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Almaty in September before you book your next holiday to Kazakhstan in 2019/2020.

  • Find latest Exodus Travels deals on tours to Kazakhstan
  • Discover activity rating, duration, tour type + read reviews
  • Filter offers by price, flight options, travel dates & more

More about Almaty

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The September weather guide for Almaty, Kazakhstan shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Almaty weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Almaty in September is a warm 24°C (75°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 11°C (52°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 68% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 15mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Almaty sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Almaty in September 2019. Select a month to view Almaty sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 06:16 19:28
Monday, 2nd September 2019 06:17 19:27
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 06:18 19:25
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 06:19 19:23
Thursday, 5th September 2019 06:20 19:21
Friday, 6th September 2019 06:21 19:20
Saturday, 7th September 2019 06:22 19:18
Sunday, 8th September 2019 06:23 19:16
Monday, 9th September 2019 06:25 19:14
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 06:26 19:13
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 06:27 19:11
Thursday, 12th September 2019 06:28 19:09
Friday, 13th September 2019 06:29 19:07
Saturday, 14th September 2019 06:30 19:05
Sunday, 15th September 2019 06:31 19:04
Monday, 16th September 2019 06:32 19:02
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 06:33 19:00
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 06:34 18:58
Thursday, 19th September 2019 06:36 18:56
Friday, 20th September 2019 06:37 18:55
Saturday, 21st September 2019 06:38 18:53
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 06:39 18:51
Monday, 23rd September 2019 06:40 18:49
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 06:41 18:47
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 06:42 18:45
Thursday, 26th September 2019 06:43 18:44
Friday, 27th September 2019 06:44 18:42
Saturday, 28th September 2019 06:46 18:40
Sunday, 29th September 2019 06:47 18:38
Monday, 30th September 2019 06:48 18:36
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

More Kazakhstan destinations

All Kazakhstan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^