Weather in Sapporo in November 2019

  • 8°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Sapporo8
    8°C max day temperature
  • 3 hours of sunshine per day (32% of daylight hours) in November in Sapporo3
    3 hours of sunshine per day
  • 24 days with some rainfall in November in Sapporo24
    24 days with some rainfall
  • 1°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Sapporo1
    1°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in November in Sapporo10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Sapporo0
    No heat & humidity
  • 101 mm monthly rainfall in November in Sapporo101
    101 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in November in Sapporo2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Sapporo? Find the best month to visit Sapporo based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 8°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 3 hours of sunshine per day in Sapporo in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Sapporo in November before you book your next holiday to Japan in 2019/2020.

  • Browse available Cosmos holidays to Japan
  • Filter tour offers by price, holiday type & interest
  • Search for specific travel dates to narrow results

More about Sapporo

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Sapporo, Japan shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Sapporo weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Sapporo in November is a cool 8°C (46°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 1°C (34°F). There are usually 3 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 32% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 101mm (4.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 24 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Sapporo sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Sapporo in November 2019. Select a month to view Sapporo sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 06:08 16:28
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 06:09 16:26
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 06:11 16:25
Monday, 4th November 2019 06:12 16:24
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 06:13 16:22
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 06:15 16:21
Thursday, 7th November 2019 06:16 16:20
Friday, 8th November 2019 06:17 16:19
Saturday, 9th November 2019 06:18 16:18
Sunday, 10th November 2019 06:20 16:17
Monday, 11th November 2019 06:21 16:16
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 06:22 16:15
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 06:24 16:14
Thursday, 14th November 2019 06:25 16:13
Friday, 15th November 2019 06:26 16:12
Saturday, 16th November 2019 06:27 16:11
Sunday, 17th November 2019 06:29 16:10
Monday, 18th November 2019 06:30 16:09
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 06:31 16:08
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 06:32 16:07
Thursday, 21st November 2019 06:34 16:07
Friday, 22nd November 2019 06:35 16:06
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 06:36 16:05
Sunday, 24th November 2019 06:37 16:05
Monday, 25th November 2019 06:38 16:04
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 06:40 16:03
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 06:41 16:03
Thursday, 28th November 2019 06:42 16:02
Friday, 29th November 2019 06:43 16:02
Saturday, 30th November 2019 06:44 16:01
  • Browse available Cosmos holidays to Japan
  • Filter tour offers by price, holiday type & interest
  • Search for specific travel dates to narrow results

Back to top

More Japan destinations

All Japan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^