Weather in Garda in May 2019

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Garda21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (48% of daylight hours) in May in Garda7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in May in Garda13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Garda10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in May in Garda15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in May in Garda0
    No heat & humidity
  • 88 mm monthly rainfall in May in Garda88
    88 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in May in Garda7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Garda? Find the best month to visit Garda based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Garda in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Garda in May before you book your next holiday to Italian Lakes in 2019.

  • Book summer 2018/2019 with TUI Lakes & Mountains
  • Destinations include Austria, Germany, Italy & Slovenia
  • Save 3% on holidays when you book online with TUI

More about Garda

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Garda weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Garda in May is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 48% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 88mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Garda sunrise & sunset times for May 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Garda in May 2019. Select a month to view Garda sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 05:06 19:24
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 05:04 19:25
Friday, 3rd May 2019 05:03 19:26
Saturday, 4th May 2019 05:01 19:27
Sunday, 5th May 2019 05:00 19:29
Monday, 6th May 2019 04:59 19:30
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 04:57 19:31
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 04:56 19:32
Thursday, 9th May 2019 04:54 19:34
Friday, 10th May 2019 04:53 19:35
Saturday, 11th May 2019 04:52 19:36
Sunday, 12th May 2019 04:51 19:37
Monday, 13th May 2019 04:49 19:39
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 04:48 19:40
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 04:47 19:41
Thursday, 16th May 2019 04:46 19:42
Friday, 17th May 2019 04:45 19:43
Saturday, 18th May 2019 04:44 19:44
Sunday, 19th May 2019 04:43 19:46
Monday, 20th May 2019 04:41 19:47
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 04:41 19:48
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 04:40 19:49
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 04:39 19:50
Friday, 24th May 2019 04:38 19:51
Saturday, 25th May 2019 04:37 19:52
Sunday, 26th May 2019 04:36 19:53
Monday, 27th May 2019 04:35 19:54
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 04:35 19:55
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 04:34 19:56
Thursday, 30th May 2019 04:33 19:57
Friday, 31st May 2019 04:32 19:58
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

More Italian Lakes destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^