Weather in Garda in May 2018

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Garda21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (48% of daylight hours) in May in Garda7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in May in Garda13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Garda10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in May in Garda15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in May in Garda0
    No heat & humidity
  • 88 mm monthly rainfall in May in Garda88
    88 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in May in Garda7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Garda? Find the best month to visit Garda based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Garda in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Garda in May before you book your next holiday to Italian Lakes in 2018.

  • Book summer 2018/2019 with TUI Lakes & Mountains
  • Destinations include Austria, Germany, Italy & Slovenia
  • Save 3% on holidays when you book online with TUI

More about Garda

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Garda weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Garda in May is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 48% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 88mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Garda sunrise & sunset times for May 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Garda in May 2018. Select a month to view Garda sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st May 2018 06:05 20:24
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 06:04 20:25
Thursday, 3rd May 2018 06:02 20:26
Friday, 4th May 2018 06:01 20:28
Saturday, 5th May 2018 06:00 20:29
Sunday, 6th May 2018 05:58 20:30
Monday, 7th May 2018 05:57 20:31
Tuesday, 8th May 2018 05:55 20:33
Wednesday, 9th May 2018 05:54 20:34
Thursday, 10th May 2018 05:53 20:35
Friday, 11th May 2018 05:52 20:36
Saturday, 12th May 2018 05:50 20:38
Sunday, 13th May 2018 05:49 20:39
Monday, 14th May 2018 05:48 20:40
Tuesday, 15th May 2018 05:47 20:41
Wednesday, 16th May 2018 05:46 20:42
Thursday, 17th May 2018 05:44 20:44
Friday, 18th May 2018 05:43 20:45
Saturday, 19th May 2018 05:42 20:46
Sunday, 20th May 2018 05:41 20:47
Monday, 21st May 2018 05:40 20:48
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 05:39 20:49
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 05:38 20:50
Thursday, 24th May 2018 05:38 20:51
Friday, 25th May 2018 05:37 20:52
Saturday, 26th May 2018 05:36 20:53
Sunday, 27th May 2018 05:35 20:54
Monday, 28th May 2018 05:34 20:55
Tuesday, 29th May 2018 05:34 20:56
Wednesday, 30th May 2018 05:33 20:57
Thursday, 31st May 2018 05:32 20:58
  • Save EXTRA £75 on Lakes & Mountains holidays in July 2018
  • Minimum spend of £1,100 per booking
  • Book holidays to Austria, Italy, Slovenia, Switzerland & more
  • Travel between 1st Jul & 31st Jul 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******Y75

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st May 2018 · View all TUI offers

Back to top

More Italian Lakes destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^