Weather in Texarkana in March 2019

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Texarkana20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (58% of daylight hours) in March in Texarkana7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in March in Texarkana9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Texarkana6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Texarkana12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Texarkana0
    No heat & humidity
  • 102 mm monthly rainfall in March in Texarkana102
    102 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in March in Texarkana6
    6 (High) UV index

Going to Texarkana? Find the best month to visit Texarkana based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Texarkana in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Texarkana in March before you book your next holiday to Arkansas in 2019.

  • Find low prices on flights to Arkansas
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about Texarkana

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Texarkana weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Texarkana in March is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 58% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 102mm (4.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 9 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Texarkana sunrise & sunset times for March 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Texarkana in March 2019. Select a month to view Texarkana sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st March 2019 06:45 18:13
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 06:43 18:14
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 06:42 18:14
Monday, 4th March 2019 06:41 18:15
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 06:40 18:16
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 06:38 18:17
Thursday, 7th March 2019 06:37 18:18
Friday, 8th March 2019 06:36 18:18
Saturday, 9th March 2019 06:35 18:19
Sunday, 10th March 2019 06:33 18:20
Monday, 11th March 2019 06:32 18:21
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 06:31 18:22
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 06:29 18:22
Thursday, 14th March 2019 06:28 18:23
Friday, 15th March 2019 06:27 18:24
Saturday, 16th March 2019 06:25 18:25
Sunday, 17th March 2019 06:24 18:25
Monday, 18th March 2019 06:23 18:26
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 06:21 18:27
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 06:20 18:28
Thursday, 21st March 2019 06:19 18:28
Friday, 22nd March 2019 06:17 18:29
Saturday, 23rd March 2019 06:16 18:30
Sunday, 24th March 2019 06:15 18:31
Monday, 25th March 2019 06:13 18:31
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 06:12 18:32
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 06:11 18:33
Thursday, 28th March 2019 06:09 18:34
Friday, 29th March 2019 06:08 18:34
Saturday, 30th March 2019 06:07 18:35
Sunday, 31st March 2019 06:05 18:36
  • Book car hire with Alamo & get Viator discount code
  • Save 10% on US attractions & excursions with Viator
  • Offer available to UK residents only

Back to top

More Arkansas destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^