Weather in Fayetteville in March 2018

  • 15°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Fayetteville15
    15°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (58% of daylight hours) in March in Fayetteville7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in March in Fayetteville10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 3°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Fayetteville3
    3°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Fayetteville12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Fayetteville0
    No heat & humidity
  • 97 mm monthly rainfall in March in Fayetteville97
    97 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in March in Fayetteville6
    6 (High) UV index

Going to Fayetteville? Find the best month to visit Fayetteville based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Expect 15°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Fayetteville in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Fayetteville in March before you book your next holiday to Arkansas in 2018.

  • Save an EXTRA 5% on private car transfers
  • Book Sedan, SUV or Limo at 90 airports worldwide
  • Enter GO Airport Shuttle discount code when searching
Show discount code ******ATE

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 15th February 2018

More about Fayetteville

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Fayetteville weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Fayetteville in March is a comfortable 15°C (59°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C (37°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 58% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 97mm (3.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Fayetteville sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Fayetteville in March 2018. Select a month to view Fayetteville sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:47 18:12
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:45 18:13
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:44 18:13
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:43 18:14
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:41 18:15
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:40 18:16
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:39 18:17
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:37 18:18
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:36 18:19
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:34 18:20
Sunday, 11th March 2018 07:33* 19:21*
Monday, 12th March 2018 07:32 19:22
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 07:30 19:22
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 07:29 19:23
Thursday, 15th March 2018 07:27 19:24
Friday, 16th March 2018 07:26 19:25
Saturday, 17th March 2018 07:24 19:26
Sunday, 18th March 2018 07:23 19:27
Monday, 19th March 2018 07:22 19:28
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 07:20 19:28
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 07:19 19:29
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 07:17 19:30
Friday, 23rd March 2018 07:16 19:31
Saturday, 24th March 2018 07:14 19:32
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:13 19:33
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:11 19:34
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:10 19:34
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:09 19:35
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:07 19:36
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:06 19:37
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:04 19:38

*Daylight saving starts - Central Daylight Time (CDT)

  • Book car hire in the USA for 7 days & pay for just 5
  • Offer available to UK residents only
  • No hidden charges or credit card fees apply

Back to top

Fayetteville weather by month

Check Fayetteville weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Arkansas destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^