Hot Springs weather in June 2019

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Hot Springs31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 11 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in June in Hot Springs8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Hot Springs19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Hot Springs14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in June in Hot SpringsH
    High heat & humidity
  • 104 mm monthly rainfall in June in Hot Springs104
    104 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in June in Hot Springs10
    10 (Very High) UV index

Going to Hot Springs? Find the best month to visit Hot Springs based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 11 hours of sunshine per day in Hot Springs in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Hot Springs in June before you book your next holiday to Arkansas in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 15% on Avis car hire for USA
  • Offer available at participating locations in the USA
  • Plus receive 25-65% discount on designer shopping
  • Travel before 28th February 2020 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******101

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st Dec 2019 · View all Avis offers

More about Hot Springs

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Hot Springs, Arkansas shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Hot Springs weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Hot Springs in June is a hot 31°C (88°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 11 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 75% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 104mm (4.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Hot Springs sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Hot Springs in June 2019. Select a month to view Hot Springs sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 06:01 20:20
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 06:01 20:20
Monday, 3rd June 2019 06:00 20:21
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 06:00 20:21
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 06:00 20:22
Thursday, 6th June 2019 06:00 20:22
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:59 20:23
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:59 20:23
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:59 20:24
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:59 20:24
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:59 20:25
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:59 20:25
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:59 20:26
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:59 20:26
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:59 20:26
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:59 20:27
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:59 20:27
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:59 20:27
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 06:00 20:28
Thursday, 20th June 2019 06:00 20:28
Friday, 21st June 2019 06:00 20:28
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 06:00 20:28
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 06:00 20:28
Monday, 24th June 2019 06:01 20:29
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 06:01 20:29
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 06:01 20:29
Thursday, 27th June 2019 06:02 20:29
Friday, 28th June 2019 06:02 20:29
Saturday, 29th June 2019 06:02 20:29
Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:03 20:29
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

More Arkansas destinations

All Arkansas destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^