Weather in Vilnius in June 2019

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Vilnius21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (45% of daylight hours) in June in Vilnius8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in June in Vilnius14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 11°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Vilnius11
    11°C min night temperature
  • 17 hours of daylight per day in June in Vilnius17
    17 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Vilnius0
    No heat & humidity
  • 75 mm monthly rainfall in June in Vilnius75
    75 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in June in Vilnius6
    6 (High) UV index

Going to Vilnius? Find the best month to visit Vilnius based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Vilnius in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Vilnius in June before you book your next holiday to Lithuania in 2019/2020.

  • Find low prices on flights to Lithuania
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about Vilnius

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Vilnius weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Vilnius in June is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 11°C (52°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 45% of the 17 hours of daylight.

Expect 75mm (3.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Vilnius sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Vilnius in June 2019. Select a month to view Vilnius sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 04:50 21:44
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 04:49 21:46
Monday, 3rd June 2019 04:48 21:47
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 04:47 21:48
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 04:46 21:49
Thursday, 6th June 2019 04:46 21:50
Friday, 7th June 2019 04:45 21:51
Saturday, 8th June 2019 04:44 21:52
Sunday, 9th June 2019 04:44 21:53
Monday, 10th June 2019 04:43 21:54
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 04:43 21:55
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 04:42 21:55
Thursday, 13th June 2019 04:42 21:56
Friday, 14th June 2019 04:42 21:57
Saturday, 15th June 2019 04:42 21:57
Sunday, 16th June 2019 04:41 21:58
Monday, 17th June 2019 04:41 21:58
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 04:41 21:59
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 04:41 21:59
Thursday, 20th June 2019 04:42 21:59
Friday, 21st June 2019 04:42 22:00
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 04:42 22:00
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 04:42 22:00
Monday, 24th June 2019 04:42 22:00
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 04:43 22:00
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 04:43 22:00
Thursday, 27th June 2019 04:44 22:00
Friday, 28th June 2019 04:44 22:00
Saturday, 29th June 2019 04:45 21:59
Sunday, 30th June 2019 04:46 21:59
  • Save EXTRA 5% on hotel bookings with Amoma
  • Book hotels for destinations around the world
  • Choose from over 300,000 hotels in over 200 countries
Show discount codeShow discount code ******OFF

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 24th Nov 2018 · View all Amoma offers

Back to top

More Lithuania destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^