Weather in Kabul in July 2018

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 11 hours of sunshine per day in Kabul in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Kabul in July before you book your next holiday to Afghanistan in 2018.

Key weather averages for Kabul in July

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Kabul32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 11 hours of sunshine per day (77% of daylight hours) in July in Kabul11
    11 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in July in Kabul3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Kabul16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in July in Kabul14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in July in KabulM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 9 mm monthly rainfall in July in Kabul9
    9 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in Kabul11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******XE3

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Kabul

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Kabul weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kabul in July is a hot 32°C (90°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 11 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 77% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 9mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Kabul in July is represented by Kabul.

Kabul sunrise & sunset times for July 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kabul in July 2018. Select a month to view Kabul sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st July 2018 04:44 19:10
Monday, 2nd July 2018 04:45 19:10
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 04:45 19:10
Wednesday, 4th July 2018 04:46 19:10
Thursday, 5th July 2018 04:46 19:10
Friday, 6th July 2018 04:47 19:09
Saturday, 7th July 2018 04:47 19:09
Sunday, 8th July 2018 04:48 19:09
Monday, 9th July 2018 04:48 19:09
Tuesday, 10th July 2018 04:49 19:08
Wednesday, 11th July 2018 04:49 19:08
Thursday, 12th July 2018 04:50 19:08
Friday, 13th July 2018 04:50 19:07
Saturday, 14th July 2018 04:51 19:07
Sunday, 15th July 2018 04:52 19:07
Monday, 16th July 2018 04:52 19:06
Tuesday, 17th July 2018 04:53 19:06
Wednesday, 18th July 2018 04:54 19:05
Thursday, 19th July 2018 04:54 19:05
Friday, 20th July 2018 04:55 19:04
Saturday, 21st July 2018 04:56 19:03
Sunday, 22nd July 2018 04:56 19:03
Monday, 23rd July 2018 04:57 19:02
Tuesday, 24th July 2018 04:58 19:02
Wednesday, 25th July 2018 04:58 19:01
Thursday, 26th July 2018 04:59 19:00
Friday, 27th July 2018 05:00 18:59
Saturday, 28th July 2018 05:01 18:59
Sunday, 29th July 2018 05:01 18:58
Monday, 30th July 2018 05:02 18:57
Tuesday, 31st July 2018 05:03 18:56
  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******XE3

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

Back to top

Kabul weather by month

Check Kabul weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Afghanistan destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^