Weather in Norfolk Island (Kingston) in February 2018

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Norfolk Island (Kingston) in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Norfolk Island (Kingston) in February before you book your next holiday to Norfolk Island in 2018.

Key weather averages for Norfolk Island (Kingston) in February

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Norfolk Island (Kingston)25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in February in Norfolk Island (Kingston)7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in February in Norfolk Island (Kingston)13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Norfolk Island (Kingston)20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in February in Norfolk Island (Kingston)13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in February in Norfolk Island (Kingston)L
    Low heat & humidity
  • 105 mm monthly rainfall in February in Norfolk Island (Kingston)105
    105 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Norfolk Island (Kingston)11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in February in Norfolk Island (Kingston)24
    24°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Norfolk Island
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

More about Norfolk Island (Kingston)

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Norfolk Island (Kingston) weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Norfolk Island (Kingston) in February is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 105mm (4.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Norfolk Island (Kingston) in February is 24°C (75°F).

The weather in Norfolk Island (Kingston) in February is represented by Norfolk Island (Kingston).

Norfolk Island (Kingston) sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Norfolk Island (Kingston) in February 2018. Select a month to view Norfolk Island (Kingston) sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 05:18 18:45
Friday, 2nd February 2018 05:19 18:44
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 05:19 18:44
Sunday, 4th February 2018 05:20 18:43
Monday, 5th February 2018 05:21 18:43
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 05:22 18:42
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 05:23 18:41
Thursday, 8th February 2018 05:24 18:40
Friday, 9th February 2018 05:24 18:40
Saturday, 10th February 2018 05:25 18:39
Sunday, 11th February 2018 05:26 18:38
Monday, 12th February 2018 05:27 18:37
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 05:28 18:37
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 05:28 18:36
Thursday, 15th February 2018 05:29 18:35
Friday, 16th February 2018 05:30 18:34
Saturday, 17th February 2018 05:31 18:33
Sunday, 18th February 2018 05:32 18:32
Monday, 19th February 2018 05:32 18:31
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 05:33 18:30
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 05:34 18:29
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 05:34 18:28
Friday, 23rd February 2018 05:35 18:27
Saturday, 24th February 2018 05:36 18:26
Sunday, 25th February 2018 05:37 18:25
Monday, 26th February 2018 05:37 18:24
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 05:38 18:23
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 05:39 18:22
  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******FSY

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st August 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

Back to top

Norfolk Island (Kingston) weather by month

Check Norfolk Island (Kingston) weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Norfolk Island destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^