Norfolk Island weather in June 2019

  • 19°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Norfolk Island (Norfolk Island (Kingston))19
    19°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (50% of daylight hours) in June in Norfolk Island5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 21 days with some rainfall in June in Norfolk Island (Norfolk Island (Kingston))21
    21 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Norfolk Island (Norfolk Island (Kingston))15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in June in Norfolk Island (Norfolk Island (Kingston))10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Norfolk Island (Norfolk Island (Kingston))0
    No heat & humidity
  • 162 mm monthly rainfall in June in Norfolk Island (Norfolk Island (Kingston))162
    162 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in June in Norfolk Island (Norfolk Island (Kingston))3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 20°C sea temperature in June in Norfolk Island (Norfolk Island (Kingston))20
    20°C sea temperature

Going to Norfolk Island? Find the best month to visit Norfolk Island based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 19°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Norfolk Island in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Norfolk Island in June before you book your next holiday to Norfolk Island in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 20% on car hire with Hertz discount code
  • Book car hire worldwide in the Hertz winter sale
  • Travel before 7th April 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 25th Feb 2019 · View all Hertz offers

More about Norfolk Island

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Norfolk Island shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Norfolk Island weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Norfolk Island in June is a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 50% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 162mm (6.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 21 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Norfolk Island in June is 20°C (68°F).

Norfolk Island sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Norfolk Island in June 2019. Select a month to view Norfolk Island sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 06:33 16:58
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 06:34 16:58
Monday, 3rd June 2019 06:34 16:58
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 06:35 16:58
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 06:35 16:58
Thursday, 6th June 2019 06:36 16:57
Friday, 7th June 2019 06:36 16:57
Saturday, 8th June 2019 06:37 16:57
Sunday, 9th June 2019 06:37 16:57
Monday, 10th June 2019 06:38 16:57
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 06:38 16:57
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 06:38 16:57
Thursday, 13th June 2019 06:39 16:57
Friday, 14th June 2019 06:39 16:57
Saturday, 15th June 2019 06:39 16:57
Sunday, 16th June 2019 06:40 16:58
Monday, 17th June 2019 06:40 16:58
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 06:40 16:58
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 06:41 16:58
Thursday, 20th June 2019 06:41 16:58
Friday, 21st June 2019 06:41 16:58
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 06:41 16:59
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 06:42 16:59
Monday, 24th June 2019 06:42 16:59
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 06:42 16:59
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 06:42 17:00
Thursday, 27th June 2019 06:42 17:00
Friday, 28th June 2019 06:42 17:00
Saturday, 29th June 2019 06:42 17:01
Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:43 17:01
  • Save up to 50% on group tours in the Tucan Travel sale
  • Book adventures to the Americas, Africa, Europe & more
  • Discount varies by tour. 5% Loyalty Discount also available

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 6th Mar 2019 · View all Tucan Travel offers

Back to top

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^