Weather in Oklahoma in October 2019

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Oklahoma (Oklahoma City)23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (69% of daylight hours) in October in Oklahoma8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in October in Oklahoma (Oklahoma City)7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Oklahoma (Oklahoma City)10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Oklahoma (Oklahoma City)11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Oklahoma (Oklahoma City)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 73 mm monthly rainfall in October in Oklahoma (Oklahoma City)73
    73 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in October in Oklahoma (Oklahoma City)5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Oklahoma? Find the best month to visit Oklahoma based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Oklahoma in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Oklahoma in October before you book your next holiday to Oklahoma in 2019/2020. The October weather averages shown above are for Oklahoma City.

  • Save up to 15% on Avis car hire for USA
  • Offer available at participating locations in the USA
  • Plus receive 25-65% discount on designer shopping
  • Travel before 28th February 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******101

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st Dec 2018 · View all Avis offers

More about Oklahoma

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Oklahoma, represented by Oklahoma City, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Oklahoma weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Oklahoma in October is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 69% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 73mm (2.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Oklahoma in October is represented by Oklahoma City.

Oklahoma sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Oklahoma in October 2019. Select a month to view Oklahoma sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Oklahoma sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Oklahoma City.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 07:25 19:14
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 07:26 19:13
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 07:26 19:11
Friday, 4th October 2019 07:27 19:10
Saturday, 5th October 2019 07:28 19:08
Sunday, 6th October 2019 07:29 19:07
Monday, 7th October 2019 07:30 19:06
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 07:30 19:04
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 07:31 19:03
Thursday, 10th October 2019 07:32 19:02
Friday, 11th October 2019 07:33 19:00
Saturday, 12th October 2019 07:34 18:59
Sunday, 13th October 2019 07:35 18:58
Monday, 14th October 2019 07:35 18:56
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 07:36 18:55
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 07:37 18:54
Thursday, 17th October 2019 07:38 18:52
Friday, 18th October 2019 07:39 18:51
Saturday, 19th October 2019 07:40 18:50
Sunday, 20th October 2019 07:41 18:49
Monday, 21st October 2019 07:42 18:47
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 07:42 18:46
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 07:43 18:45
Thursday, 24th October 2019 07:44 18:44
Friday, 25th October 2019 07:45 18:43
Saturday, 26th October 2019 07:46 18:42
Sunday, 27th October 2019 07:47 18:40
Monday, 28th October 2019 07:48 18:39
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 07:49 18:38
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 07:50 18:37
Thursday, 31st October 2019 07:51 18:36
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st Dec 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

More Oklahoma destinations

All Oklahoma destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^