Almaty weather in October 2019

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Almaty16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in October in Almaty9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Almaty4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Almaty11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Almaty0
    No heat & humidity
  • 23 mm monthly rainfall in October in Almaty23
    23 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in October in Almaty4
    4 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Almaty? Find the best month to visit Almaty based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Almaty in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Almaty in October before you book your next holiday to Kazakhstan in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 50% on hotels & holidays this June
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Travel before 27th July 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Expedia offers

More about Almaty

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The October weather guide for Almaty, Kazakhstan shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Almaty weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Almaty in October is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 4°C (39°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 56% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 23mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 9 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Almaty sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Almaty in October 2019. Select a month to view Almaty sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 06:49 18:35
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 06:50 18:33
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 06:51 18:31
Friday, 4th October 2019 06:52 18:29
Saturday, 5th October 2019 06:54 18:28
Sunday, 6th October 2019 06:55 18:26
Monday, 7th October 2019 06:56 18:24
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 06:57 18:22
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 06:58 18:21
Thursday, 10th October 2019 06:59 18:19
Friday, 11th October 2019 07:01 18:17
Saturday, 12th October 2019 07:02 18:15
Sunday, 13th October 2019 07:03 18:14
Monday, 14th October 2019 07:04 18:12
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 07:05 18:10
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 07:07 18:09
Thursday, 17th October 2019 07:08 18:07
Friday, 18th October 2019 07:09 18:06
Saturday, 19th October 2019 07:10 18:04
Sunday, 20th October 2019 07:11 18:02
Monday, 21st October 2019 07:13 18:01
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 07:14 17:59
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 07:15 17:58
Thursday, 24th October 2019 07:16 17:56
Friday, 25th October 2019 07:18 17:55
Saturday, 26th October 2019 07:19 17:53
Sunday, 27th October 2019 07:20 17:52
Monday, 28th October 2019 07:21 17:50
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 07:23 17:49
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 07:24 17:48
Thursday, 31st October 2019 07:25 17:46
  • Book tours & holidays to Kazakhstan with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £749 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

Back to top

More Kazakhstan destinations

All Kazakhstan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^