Rehoboth Beach weather in March 2020

  • 12°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Rehoboth Beach12
    12°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in March in Rehoboth Beach10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 1°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Rehoboth Beach1
    1°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Rehoboth Beach12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Rehoboth Beach0
    No heat & humidity
  • 100 mm monthly rainfall in March in Rehoboth Beach100
    100 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in Rehoboth Beach5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 5°C sea temperature in March in Rehoboth Beach5
    5°C sea temperature

Going to Rehoboth Beach? Find the best month to visit Rehoboth Beach based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 12°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Rehoboth Beach in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Rehoboth Beach in March before you book your next holiday to Delaware in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to 60% on hotels with Priceline Express Deals
  • Search for cheap hotel deals by city or airport
  • Filter deals by star rating, price, amenities & hotel area

More about Rehoboth Beach

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for Rehoboth Beach, Delaware shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Rehoboth Beach weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Rehoboth Beach in March is a cool 12°C (54°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 1°C (34°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 61% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 100mm (3.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Rehoboth Beach in March is 5°C (41°F).

Rehoboth Beach sunrise & sunset times for March 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Rehoboth Beach in March 2020. Select a month to view Rehoboth Beach sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st March 2020 06:32 17:54
Monday, 2nd March 2020 06:30 17:55
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 06:29 17:56
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 06:27 17:57
Thursday, 5th March 2020 06:26 17:58
Friday, 6th March 2020 06:24 17:59
Saturday, 7th March 2020 06:23 18:00
Sunday, 8th March 2020 07:21* 19:01*
Monday, 9th March 2020 07:20 19:02
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 07:18 19:03
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 07:17 19:04
Thursday, 12th March 2020 07:15 19:05
Friday, 13th March 2020 07:14 19:06
Saturday, 14th March 2020 07:12 19:07
Sunday, 15th March 2020 07:11 19:08
Monday, 16th March 2020 07:09 19:09
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 07:08 19:10
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 07:06 19:11
Thursday, 19th March 2020 07:05 19:12
Friday, 20th March 2020 07:03 19:13
Saturday, 21st March 2020 07:01 19:14
Sunday, 22nd March 2020 07:00 19:15
Monday, 23rd March 2020 06:58 19:16
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 06:57 19:17
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 06:55 19:18
Thursday, 26th March 2020 06:54 19:19
Friday, 27th March 2020 06:52 19:20
Saturday, 28th March 2020 06:50 19:20
Sunday, 29th March 2020 06:49 19:21
Monday, 30th March 2020 06:47 19:22
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 06:46 19:23

*Daylight saving starts - Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

  • Save EXTRA 6% on hotel bookings with Hotelopia
  • Book online only - no minimum spend
  • Enter Hotelopia discount code on 'Booking form' page
Show discount codeShow discount code ******UK6

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 19th May 2019 · View all Hotelopia offers

Back to top

More Delaware destinations

All Delaware destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^