Weather in Lahaina, Maui in June 2019

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Lahaina, Maui27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (69% of daylight hours) in June in Lahaina, Maui9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in June in Lahaina, Maui7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Lahaina, Maui19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in June in Lahaina, Maui13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in June in Lahaina, MauiM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 2 mm monthly rainfall in June in Lahaina, Maui2
    2 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Lahaina, Maui11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in June in Lahaina, Maui26
    26°C sea temperature

Going to Lahaina, Maui? Find the best month to visit Lahaina, Maui based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 27°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Lahaina, Maui in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Lahaina, Maui in June before you book your next holiday to Hawaii in 2019/2020.

  • Explore the latest offers on IHG hotels in Hawaii
  • Book direcly with IHG online & get the lowest rate
  • Join the IHG Rewards Club for discounts, benefits & more

More about Lahaina, Maui

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Lahaina, Maui weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Lahaina, Maui in June is a warm 27°C (81°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 69% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 2mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Lahaina, Maui in June is 26°C (79°F).

Lahaina, Maui sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Lahaina, Maui in June 2019. Select a month to view Lahaina, Maui sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:45 19:04
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:45 19:05
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:45 19:05
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:45 19:05
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:45 19:06
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:45 19:06
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:45 19:07
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:45 19:07
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:45 19:07
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:45 19:08
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:45 19:08
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:45 19:08
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:45 19:09
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:45 19:09
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:45 19:09
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:46 19:09
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:46 19:10
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:46 19:10
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:46 19:10
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:46 19:10
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:47 19:11
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:47 19:11
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:47 19:11
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:47 19:11
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:47 19:11
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:48 19:11
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:48 19:12
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:48 19:12
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:49 19:12
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:49 19:12
  • Book car hire in the USA for 7 days & pay for just 5
  • Offer available to UK residents only
  • No hidden charges or credit card fees apply

Back to top

More Hawaii destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^