Weather in Lilongwe in July 2019

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Lilongwe24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in July in Lilongwe8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in July in Lilongwe1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Lilongwe9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in July in Lilongwe11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in July in Lilongwe0
    No heat & humidity
  • 1 mm monthly rainfall in July in Lilongwe1
    1 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in July in Lilongwe9
    9 (Very High) UV index

Going to Lilongwe? Find the best month to visit Lilongwe based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Lilongwe in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Lilongwe in July before you book your next holiday to Malawi in 2019/2020.

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Lilongwe

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Lilongwe weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Lilongwe in July is a warm 24°C (75°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 1mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Lilongwe sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Lilongwe in July 2019. Select a month to view Lilongwe sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 06:09 17:28
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 06:09 17:28
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 06:10 17:29
Thursday, 4th July 2019 06:10 17:29
Friday, 5th July 2019 06:10 17:29
Saturday, 6th July 2019 06:10 17:30
Sunday, 7th July 2019 06:10 17:30
Monday, 8th July 2019 06:10 17:30
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 06:10 17:30
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 06:10 17:31
Thursday, 11th July 2019 06:10 17:31
Friday, 12th July 2019 06:10 17:31
Saturday, 13th July 2019 06:10 17:32
Sunday, 14th July 2019 06:10 17:32
Monday, 15th July 2019 06:10 17:32
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 06:10 17:32
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 06:10 17:33
Thursday, 18th July 2019 06:09 17:33
Friday, 19th July 2019 06:09 17:33
Saturday, 20th July 2019 06:09 17:33
Sunday, 21st July 2019 06:09 17:34
Monday, 22nd July 2019 06:09 17:34
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 06:09 17:34
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 06:08 17:35
Thursday, 25th July 2019 06:08 17:35
Friday, 26th July 2019 06:08 17:35
Saturday, 27th July 2019 06:08 17:35
Sunday, 28th July 2019 06:07 17:35
Monday, 29th July 2019 06:07 17:36
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 06:07 17:36
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 06:07 17:36
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

More Malawi destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^