Weather in Guymon in February 2019

  • 11°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Guymon11
    11°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (66% of daylight hours) in February in Guymon7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in February in Guymon4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • -5°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Guymon-5
    -5°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Guymon11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Guymon0
    No heat & humidity
  • 11 mm monthly rainfall in February in Guymon11
    11 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in February in Guymon4
    4 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Guymon? Find the best month to visit Guymon based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 11°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Guymon in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Guymon in February before you book your next holiday to Oklahoma in 2019/2020.

  • Book car hire in the USA for 7 days & pay for just 5
  • Offer available to UK residents only
  • No hidden charges or credit card fees apply

More about Guymon

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Guymon, Oklahoma shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Guymon weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Guymon in February is a cool 11°C (52°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -5°C (23°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 66% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 11mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Guymon sunrise & sunset times for February 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Guymon in February 2019. Select a month to view Guymon sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st February 2019 07:48 18:11
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 07:47 18:13
Sunday, 3rd February 2019 07:46 18:14
Monday, 4th February 2019 07:45 18:15
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 07:45 18:16
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 07:44 18:17
Thursday, 7th February 2019 07:43 18:18
Friday, 8th February 2019 07:42 18:19
Saturday, 9th February 2019 07:41 18:20
Sunday, 10th February 2019 07:40 18:21
Monday, 11th February 2019 07:39 18:22
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 07:38 18:23
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 07:36 18:24
Thursday, 14th February 2019 07:35 18:25
Friday, 15th February 2019 07:34 18:26
Saturday, 16th February 2019 07:33 18:27
Sunday, 17th February 2019 07:32 18:28
Monday, 18th February 2019 07:31 18:29
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 07:30 18:30
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 07:28 18:31
Thursday, 21st February 2019 07:27 18:32
Friday, 22nd February 2019 07:26 18:33
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 07:25 18:34
Sunday, 24th February 2019 07:23 18:35
Monday, 25th February 2019 07:22 18:36
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 07:21 18:37
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 07:19 18:38
Thursday, 28th February 2019 07:18 18:39
  • Save up to 15% on Avis car hire for USA
  • Offer available at participating locations in the USA
  • Plus receive 25-65% discount on designer shopping
  • Travel before 28th February 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******101

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st Dec 2018 · View all Avis offers

Back to top

More Oklahoma destinations

All Oklahoma destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^