Iron Mountain weather in February 2020

  • -3°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Iron Mountain-3
    -3°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in February in Iron Mountain11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • -16°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Iron Mountain-16
    -16°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in February in Iron Mountain10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Iron Mountain0
    No heat & humidity
  • 23 mm monthly rainfall in February in Iron Mountain23
    23 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in February in Iron Mountain2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Iron Mountain? Find the best month to visit Iron Mountain based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect -3°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Iron Mountain in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Iron Mountain in February before you book your next holiday to Michigan in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to 40% on hotels in Hotels.com spring sale
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 28th May 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Iron Mountain

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Iron Mountain, Michigan shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Iron Mountain weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Iron Mountain in February is a very cold -3°C (27°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -16°C (3°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 23mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Iron Mountain sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Iron Mountain in February 2020. Select a month to view Iron Mountain sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 07:14 16:58
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 07:13 16:59
Monday, 3rd February 2020 07:12 17:00
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 07:11 17:02
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 07:09 17:03
Thursday, 6th February 2020 07:08 17:05
Friday, 7th February 2020 07:07 17:06
Saturday, 8th February 2020 07:05 17:08
Sunday, 9th February 2020 07:04 17:09
Monday, 10th February 2020 07:03 17:11
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 07:01 17:12
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 07:00 17:14
Thursday, 13th February 2020 06:58 17:15
Friday, 14th February 2020 06:57 17:17
Saturday, 15th February 2020 06:55 17:18
Sunday, 16th February 2020 06:54 17:20
Monday, 17th February 2020 06:52 17:21
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 06:50 17:23
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 06:49 17:24
Thursday, 20th February 2020 06:47 17:25
Friday, 21st February 2020 06:46 17:27
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 06:44 17:28
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 06:42 17:30
Monday, 24th February 2020 06:40 17:31
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 06:39 17:33
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 06:37 17:34
Thursday, 27th February 2020 06:35 17:36
Friday, 28th February 2020 06:33 17:37
Saturday, 29th February 2020 06:32 17:38
  • Browse the latest offers on Candlewood Suites
  • Save with hotel offers, package deals & online discounts
  • Book hotels in the USA, Canada & Mexico

Back to top

More Michigan destinations

All Michigan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^