Iran weather today

Temperatures recorded today and over the last 24 hours for Iran.

17:30
18:30
19:30
20:30
21:30
22:30
23:30
00:30
01:30
02:30
03:30
04:30
05:30
06:30
07:30
08:30
09:30
10:30
11:30
12:30
13:30
14:30
15:30
16:30

Going to Iran? Find the best month to visit Iran based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Iran weather conditions recorded in the last 24 hours

Weather at 16:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 23°C temperature23
    23 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 11 kph SSE wind speed & direction11
    11 kph SSE wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 16:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 23°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 11 kph from the south-south-east. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 12:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 15:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 22°C temperature22
    22 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 14 kph SE wind speed & direction14
    14 kph SE wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 15:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature warm 22°C, isolated cloud and a gentle breeze of 14 kph from the south-east. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 11:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 1 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 14:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 21°C temperature21
    21 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 11 kph S wind speed & direction11
    11 kph S wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 14:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 21°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 11 kph from the south. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 10:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 2 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 13:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 21°C temperature21
    21 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 19 kph SSE wind speed & direction19
    19 kph SSE wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 13:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 21°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 19 kph from the south-south-east. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 09:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 3 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 12:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 20°C temperature20
    20 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 19 kph ESE wind speed & direction19
    19 kph ESE wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 12:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 20°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 19 kph from the east-south-east. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 08:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 4 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 11:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 19°C temperature19
    19 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 29 kph SSE wind speed & direction29
    29 kph SSE wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 11:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 19°C, isolated cloud and a fresh breeze of 29 kph from the south-south-east. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 07:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 5 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 10:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 19°C temperature19
    19 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • 11 kph SE wind speed & direction11
    11 kph SE wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 10:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 19°C with a light breeze of 11 kph from the south-east. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 06:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 6 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 09:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 18°C temperature18
    18 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • 11 kph SSE wind speed & direction11
    11 kph SSE wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 09:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 18°C with a light breeze of 11 kph from the south-south-east. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 05:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 7 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 08:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 17°C temperature17
    17 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • 8 kph WNW wind speed & direction8
    8 kph WNW wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 08:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 17°C with a light breeze of 8 kph from the west-north-west. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 04:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 8 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 07:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 14°C temperature14
    14 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • 0 kph N wind speed & direction0
    0 kph N wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 07:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 14°C with little or no wind of 0 kph from the north. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 03:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 9 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 06:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 14°C temperature14
    14 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • 14 kph SE wind speed & direction14
    14 kph SE wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 06:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 14°C with a gentle breeze of 14 kph from the south-east. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 02:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 10 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 05:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 13°C temperature13
    13 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • 11 kph N wind speed & direction11
    11 kph N wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 05:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature cool 13°C with a light breeze of 11 kph from the north. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 01:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 11 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 04:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 13°C temperature13
    13 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • 0 kph N wind speed & direction0
    0 kph N wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 04:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature cool 13°C with little or no wind of 0 kph from the north. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 00:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 25th April 2018 - 12 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 03:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 12°C temperature12
    12 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 0 kph N wind speed & direction0
    0 kph N wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 03:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature cool 12°C, isolated cloud and little or no wind of 0 kph from the north. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 23:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 13 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 02:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 13°C temperature13
    13 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 0 kph N wind speed & direction0
    0 kph N wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 02:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature cool 13°C, isolated cloud and little or no wind of 0 kph from the north. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 22:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 14 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 01:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 16°C temperature16
    16 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 8 kph NW wind speed & direction8
    8 kph NW wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 01:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 16°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the north-west. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 21:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 15 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 00:30 IRST on 25th April 2018

  • 16°C temperature16
    16 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 11 kph NNW wind speed & direction11
    11 kph NNW wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 00:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 25th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 16°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 11 kph from the north-north-west. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 20:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 16 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 23:30 IRST on 24th April 2018

  • 15°C temperature15
    15 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 8 kph N wind speed & direction8
    8 kph N wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 23:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 15°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the north. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 19:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 17 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 22:30 IRST on 24th April 2018

  • 16°C temperature16
    16 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 0 kph N wind speed & direction0
    0 kph N wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 22:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 16°C, isolated cloud and little or no wind of 0 kph from the north. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 18:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 18 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 21:30 IRST on 24th April 2018

  • 17°C temperature17
    17 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 8 kph NNW wind speed & direction8
    8 kph NNW wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 21:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 17°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the north-north-west. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 17:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 19 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 20:30 IRST on 24th April 2018

  • 19°C temperature19
    19 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 8 kph WSW wind speed & direction8
    8 kph WSW wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 20:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 19°C, isolated cloud and a light breeze of 8 kph from the west-south-west. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 16:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 20 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 19:30 IRST on 24th April 2018

  • 20°C temperature20
    20 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 19 kph WSW wind speed & direction19
    19 kph WSW wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 19:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 20°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 19 kph from the west-south-west. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 15:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 21 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 18:30 IRST on 24th April 2018

  • 21°C temperature21
    21 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 14 kph WSW wind speed & direction14
    14 kph WSW wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 18:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 21°C, isolated cloud and a gentle breeze of 14 kph from the west-south-west. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 14:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 22 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

Weather at 17:30 IRST on 24th April 2018

  • 21°C temperature21
    21 °C temperature
  • No heat & humidity0
    No heat & humidity
  • Isolated cloud
    Isolated cloud
  • 23 kph WSW wind speed & direction23
    23 kph WSW wind

Weather conditions in Iran at 17:30 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time) on the 24th April 2018 were as follows: Temperature comfortable 21°C, isolated cloud and a moderate breeze of 23 kph from the west-south-west. Sunrise at 06:19 and Sunset at 19:46 IRDT (Iran Daylight Time). Recorded at 13:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 24th April 2018 - 23 hours 32 mins ago

Back to top

If you are already on holiday or are about to leave, check today's weather in Iran now. The latest weather report includes the current temperature, prevailing weather condition, sky cover and wind speed and direction. The current weather report shown above is for Tehran.

  • Save up to 40% off hotels in the Hotels.com spring sale
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 27th May 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 30th April 2018 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Iran

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Back to top

More Iran destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^