Oklahoma City weather in April 2018

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Oklahoma City in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Oklahoma City in April before you book your next holiday to Oklahoma in 2018.

Key weather averages for Oklahoma City in April

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Oklahoma City23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (69% of daylight hours) in April in Oklahoma City9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in April in Oklahoma City7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Oklahoma City10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Oklahoma City13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Oklahoma City0
    No heat & humidity
  • 75 mm monthly rainfall in April in Oklahoma City75
    75 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in April in Oklahoma City8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book car hire with Alamo & get Viator discount code
  • Save 10% on US attractions & excursions with Viator
  • Offer available to UK residents only

More about Oklahoma City

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Oklahoma City weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Oklahoma City in April is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 69% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 75mm (3.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Oklahoma City in April is represented by Oklahoma City.

Oklahoma City sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Oklahoma City in April 2018. Select a month to view Oklahoma City sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 07:17 19:52
Monday, 2nd April 2018 07:15 19:53
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 07:14 19:53
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 07:12 19:54
Thursday, 5th April 2018 07:11 19:55
Friday, 6th April 2018 07:10 19:56
Saturday, 7th April 2018 07:08 19:57
Sunday, 8th April 2018 07:07 19:57
Monday, 9th April 2018 07:05 19:58
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 07:04 19:59
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 07:03 20:00
Thursday, 12th April 2018 07:01 20:01
Friday, 13th April 2018 07:00 20:02
Saturday, 14th April 2018 06:59 20:02
Sunday, 15th April 2018 06:57 20:03
Monday, 16th April 2018 06:56 20:04
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 06:55 20:05
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 06:54 20:06
Thursday, 19th April 2018 06:52 20:06
Friday, 20th April 2018 06:51 20:07
Saturday, 21st April 2018 06:50 20:08
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 06:49 20:09
Monday, 23rd April 2018 06:47 20:10
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 06:46 20:11
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 06:45 20:11
Thursday, 26th April 2018 06:44 20:12
Friday, 27th April 2018 06:43 20:13
Saturday, 28th April 2018 06:42 20:14
Sunday, 29th April 2018 06:41 20:15
Monday, 30th April 2018 06:39 20:16
  • Save an extra 10% on weekly car rentals in the USA
  • Book with the Dollar Rent A Car promo code
  • Travel before 31st December 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******139

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 31st December 2017

Back to top

Oklahoma City weather by month

Check Oklahoma City weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Oklahoma destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^