Weather in N'Djamena in September 2018

Expect 33°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in N'Djamena in September. Check more long-term weather averages for N'Djamena in September before you book your next holiday to Chad in 2018.

Key weather averages for N'Djamena in September

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in September in N'Djamena33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (62% of daylight hours) in September in N'Djamena8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in September in N'Djamena7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in September in N'Djamena22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in N'Djamena12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in September in N'DjamenaVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 94 mm monthly rainfall in September in N'Djamena94
    94 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in September in N'Djamena11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Find the cheapest flights to Ndjamena (NDJ), Chad
  • Check the best prices available for the next 8 months
  • Prices shown are return fares including taxes & surcharges

More about N'Djamena

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to N'Djamena weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in N'Djamena in September is a hot 33°C (91°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 94mm (3.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in N'Djamena in September is represented by N'Djamena.

N'Djamena sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for N'Djamena in September 2018. Select a month to view N'Djamena sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 05:49 18:10
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 05:49 18:10
Monday, 3rd September 2018 05:49 18:09
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 05:49 18:08
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 05:49 18:08
Thursday, 6th September 2018 05:49 18:07
Friday, 7th September 2018 05:49 18:06
Saturday, 8th September 2018 05:49 18:06
Sunday, 9th September 2018 05:49 18:05
Monday, 10th September 2018 05:49 18:04
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 05:49 18:04
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 05:49 18:03
Thursday, 13th September 2018 05:49 18:02
Friday, 14th September 2018 05:49 18:01
Saturday, 15th September 2018 05:49 18:01
Sunday, 16th September 2018 05:49 18:00
Monday, 17th September 2018 05:49 17:59
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 05:49 17:59
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 05:49 17:58
Thursday, 20th September 2018 05:49 17:57
Friday, 21st September 2018 05:49 17:57
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 05:49 17:56
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 05:49 17:55
Monday, 24th September 2018 05:49 17:55
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 05:49 17:54
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 05:49 17:53
Thursday, 27th September 2018 05:49 17:53
Friday, 28th September 2018 05:49 17:52
Saturday, 29th September 2018 05:49 17:51
Sunday, 30th September 2018 05:49 17:51
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

N'Djamena weather by month

Check N'Djamena weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Chad destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^