Weather in Kodiak in November 2019

  • 4°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Kodiak4
    4°C max day temperature
  • 3 hours of sunshine per day (42% of daylight hours) in November in Kodiak3
    3 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in November in Kodiak16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • -2°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Kodiak-2
    -2°C min night temperature
  • 8 hours of daylight per day in November in Kodiak8
    8 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Kodiak0
    No heat & humidity
  • 149 mm monthly rainfall in November in Kodiak149
    149 mm of monthly rainfall
  • No UV (maximum) index in November in Kodiak0
    No UV (Maximum) Index UV index
  • 6°C sea temperature in November in Kodiak6
    6°C sea temperature

Going to Kodiak? Find the best month to visit Kodiak based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 4°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 3 hours of sunshine per day in Kodiak in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Kodiak in November before you book your next holiday to Alaska in 2019/2020.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Kodiak

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Kodiak, Alaska shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kodiak weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kodiak in November is a cold 4°C (39°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -2°C (28°F). There are usually 3 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 42% of the 8 hours of daylight.

Expect 149mm (5.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 16 days with some rain falling.

The average sea temperature in and around Kodiak in November is 6°C (43°F).

Kodiak sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kodiak in November 2019. Select a month to view Kodiak sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 09:23 18:22
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 09:25 18:20
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 08:28* 17:18*
Monday, 4th November 2019 08:30 17:16
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 08:32 17:13
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 08:35 17:11
Thursday, 7th November 2019 08:37 17:09
Friday, 8th November 2019 08:39 17:07
Saturday, 9th November 2019 08:42 17:05
Sunday, 10th November 2019 08:44 17:03
Monday, 11th November 2019 08:46 17:01
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 08:48 16:59
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 08:51 16:57
Thursday, 14th November 2019 08:53 16:55
Friday, 15th November 2019 08:55 16:53
Saturday, 16th November 2019 08:57 16:51
Sunday, 17th November 2019 09:00 16:49
Monday, 18th November 2019 09:02 16:47
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 09:04 16:46
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 09:06 16:44
Thursday, 21st November 2019 09:08 16:42
Friday, 22nd November 2019 09:10 16:41
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 09:12 16:39
Sunday, 24th November 2019 09:15 16:38
Monday, 25th November 2019 09:17 16:36
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 09:19 16:35
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 09:21 16:34
Thursday, 28th November 2019 09:22 16:32
Friday, 29th November 2019 09:24 16:31
Saturday, 30th November 2019 09:26 16:30

*Daylight saving ends - Alaska Standard Time (AKST) starts

  • Book Alamo Gold+ on US car hire & get FREE GPS
  • Plus one tank of fuel & up to 3 additional drivers
  • Alamo Gold is only available to UK residents

Back to top

More Alaska destinations

All Alaska destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^