Comodoro Rivadavia weather in November 2019

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Comodoro Rivadavia22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in November in Comodoro Rivadavia4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Comodoro Rivadavia9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in November in Comodoro Rivadavia15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Comodoro Rivadavia0
    No heat & humidity
  • 10 mm monthly rainfall in November in Comodoro Rivadavia10
    10 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in November in Comodoro Rivadavia8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 11°C sea temperature in November in Comodoro Rivadavia11
    11°C sea temperature

Going to Comodoro Rivadavia? Find the best month to visit Comodoro Rivadavia based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 22°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Comodoro Rivadavia in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Comodoro Rivadavia in November before you book your next holiday to Argentina in 2019/2020.

  • Book 16 night trip to Argentina, Chile & Peru from £6,490pp
  • Visit Machu Picchu, Buenos Aires & vineyard tour in Santiago
  • Witness a solar eclipse with astronomer Dr Robin Catchpole

More about Comodoro Rivadavia

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Comodoro Rivadavia, Argentina shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Comodoro Rivadavia weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Comodoro Rivadavia in November is a warm 22°C (72°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 53% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 10mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Comodoro Rivadavia in November is 11°C (52°F).

Comodoro Rivadavia sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Comodoro Rivadavia in November 2019. Select a month to view Comodoro Rivadavia sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 06:07 20:21
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 06:06 20:22
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 06:04 20:24
Monday, 4th November 2019 06:03 20:25
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 06:01 20:27
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 06:00 20:28
Thursday, 7th November 2019 05:59 20:30
Friday, 8th November 2019 05:57 20:31
Saturday, 9th November 2019 05:56 20:33
Sunday, 10th November 2019 05:55 20:34
Monday, 11th November 2019 05:53 20:35
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 05:52 20:37
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 05:51 20:38
Thursday, 14th November 2019 05:50 20:40
Friday, 15th November 2019 05:49 20:41
Saturday, 16th November 2019 05:48 20:43
Sunday, 17th November 2019 05:47 20:44
Monday, 18th November 2019 05:46 20:46
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 05:45 20:47
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 05:44 20:48
Thursday, 21st November 2019 05:43 20:50
Friday, 22nd November 2019 05:42 20:51
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 05:41 20:52
Sunday, 24th November 2019 05:40 20:54
Monday, 25th November 2019 05:40 20:55
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 05:39 20:56
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 05:38 20:58
Thursday, 28th November 2019 05:38 20:59
Friday, 29th November 2019 05:37 21:00
Saturday, 30th November 2019 05:36 21:01
  • Book 16 night trip to Argentina, Chile & Peru from £6,490pp
  • Visit Machu Picchu, Buenos Aires & vineyard tour in Santiago
  • Witness a solar eclipse with astronomer Dr Robin Catchpole

Back to top

More Argentina destinations

All Argentina destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^