Weather in Jakarta in June 2019

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Jakarta32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (69% of daylight hours) in June in Jakarta8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in June in Jakarta11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Jakarta23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in June in Jakarta12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in June in JakartaVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 100 mm monthly rainfall in June in Jakarta100
    100 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in June in Jakarta10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in June in Jakarta29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Jakarta? Find the best month to visit Jakarta based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Jakarta in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Jakarta in June before you book your next holiday to Indonesia in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 40% off hotels in the Hotels.com autumn sale
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 26th November 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 30th Nov 2018 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Jakarta

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Jakarta weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Jakarta in June is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 69% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 100mm (3.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Jakarta in June is 29°C (84°F).

Jakarta sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Jakarta in June 2019. Select a month to view Jakarta sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:57 17:44
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:57 17:44
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:57 17:44
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:57 17:44
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:58 17:45
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:58 17:45
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:58 17:45
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:58 17:45
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:59 17:45
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:59 17:45
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:59 17:45
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:59 17:46
Thursday, 13th June 2019 06:00 17:46
Friday, 14th June 2019 06:00 17:46
Saturday, 15th June 2019 06:00 17:46
Sunday, 16th June 2019 06:00 17:46
Monday, 17th June 2019 06:01 17:47
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 06:01 17:47
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 06:01 17:47
Thursday, 20th June 2019 06:01 17:47
Friday, 21st June 2019 06:01 17:47
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 06:02 17:48
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 06:02 17:48
Monday, 24th June 2019 06:02 17:48
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 06:02 17:48
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 06:02 17:48
Thursday, 27th June 2019 06:03 17:49
Friday, 28th June 2019 06:03 17:49
Saturday, 29th June 2019 06:03 17:49
Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:03 17:49
  • Save on long haul flights from Manchester in 2018/2019
  • Fly to Houston from £350 & Bangkok from £385
  • Plus Bali from £470, Singapore from £450 & more
  • Travel before 4th December 2018 (inclusive)

Back to top

Popular Indonesia destinations

More Indonesia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^