Weather in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk in July 2018

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk in July before you book your next holiday to Russia (Far East) in 2018.

Key weather averages for Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk in July

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (33% of daylight hours) in July in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in July in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in July in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in July in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk0
    No heat & humidity
  • 86 mm monthly rainfall in July in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk86
    86 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in July in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk7
    7 (High) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Find cheap flights to Russia (Far East) with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

More about Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk in July is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 33% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 86mm (3.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk in July is represented by Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk.

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk sunrise & sunset times for July 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk in July 2018. Select a month to view Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st July 2018 04:38 20:28
Monday, 2nd July 2018 04:38 20:27
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 04:39 20:27
Wednesday, 4th July 2018 04:40 20:27
Thursday, 5th July 2018 04:40 20:26
Friday, 6th July 2018 04:41 20:26
Saturday, 7th July 2018 04:42 20:26
Sunday, 8th July 2018 04:43 20:25
Monday, 9th July 2018 04:43 20:25
Tuesday, 10th July 2018 04:44 20:24
Wednesday, 11th July 2018 04:45 20:23
Thursday, 12th July 2018 04:46 20:23
Friday, 13th July 2018 04:47 20:22
Saturday, 14th July 2018 04:48 20:21
Sunday, 15th July 2018 04:49 20:21
Monday, 16th July 2018 04:50 20:20
Tuesday, 17th July 2018 04:51 20:19
Wednesday, 18th July 2018 04:52 20:18
Thursday, 19th July 2018 04:53 20:17
Friday, 20th July 2018 04:54 20:16
Saturday, 21st July 2018 04:55 20:15
Sunday, 22nd July 2018 04:56 20:14
Monday, 23rd July 2018 04:57 20:13
Tuesday, 24th July 2018 04:58 20:12
Wednesday, 25th July 2018 05:00 20:11
Thursday, 26th July 2018 05:01 20:10
Friday, 27th July 2018 05:02 20:09
Saturday, 28th July 2018 05:03 20:07
Sunday, 29th July 2018 05:04 20:06
Monday, 30th July 2018 05:05 20:05
Tuesday, 31st July 2018 05:07 20:04
  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Russia (Far East)
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

Back to top

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk weather by month

Check Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Russia (Far East) destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^