Dalanzadgad weather in February 2020

  • -4°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Dalanzadgad-4
    -4°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in February in Dalanzadgad2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • -18°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Dalanzadgad-18
    -18°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in February in Dalanzadgad10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Dalanzadgad0
    No heat & humidity
  • 1 mm monthly rainfall in February in Dalanzadgad1
    1 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in February in Dalanzadgad2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Dalanzadgad? Find the best month to visit Dalanzadgad based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect -4°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Dalanzadgad in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Dalanzadgad in February before you book your next holiday to Mongolia in 2020/2021.

  • Save at least 20% on hotels in the Booking.com sale
  • Book hotels for Rome, Bangkok, Istanbul, Rio & more
  • Travel before 6th May 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 6th May 2019 · View all Booking.com offers

More about Dalanzadgad

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Dalanzadgad, Mongolia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Dalanzadgad weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Dalanzadgad in February is a very cold -4°C (25°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -18°C (-0°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 75% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 1mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Dalanzadgad sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Dalanzadgad in February 2020. Select a month to view Dalanzadgad sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 08:20 18:12
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 08:19 18:14
Monday, 3rd February 2020 08:17 18:15
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 08:16 18:16
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 08:15 18:18
Thursday, 6th February 2020 08:14 18:19
Friday, 7th February 2020 08:13 18:20
Saturday, 8th February 2020 08:11 18:22
Sunday, 9th February 2020 08:10 18:23
Monday, 10th February 2020 08:09 18:25
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 08:08 18:26
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 08:06 18:27
Thursday, 13th February 2020 08:05 18:29
Friday, 14th February 2020 08:03 18:30
Saturday, 15th February 2020 08:02 18:31
Sunday, 16th February 2020 08:01 18:33
Monday, 17th February 2020 07:59 18:34
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 07:58 18:35
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 07:56 18:37
Thursday, 20th February 2020 07:55 18:38
Friday, 21st February 2020 07:53 18:39
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 07:52 18:41
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 07:50 18:42
Monday, 24th February 2020 07:49 18:43
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 07:47 18:45
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 07:45 18:46
Thursday, 27th February 2020 07:44 18:47
Friday, 28th February 2020 07:42 18:49
Saturday, 29th February 2020 07:40 18:50
  • Save up to 40% on hotels in Hotels.com spring sale
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 28th May 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

Back to top

More Mongolia destinations

All Mongolia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^