Weather in Kish Island in December 2018

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Kish Island23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (73% of daylight hours) in December in Kish Island8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in December in Kish Island4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Kish Island14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in December in Kish Island11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Kish Island0
    No heat & humidity
  • 31 mm monthly rainfall in December in Kish Island31
    31 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in December in Kish Island5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in December in Kish Island25
    25°C sea temperature

Going to Kish Island? Find the best month to visit Kish Island based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Kish Island in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Kish Island in December before you book your next holiday to Iran in 2018/2019.

  • Find low prices on flights to Iran
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about Kish Island

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kish Island weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kish Island in December is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 73% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 31mm (1.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Kish Island in December is 25°C (77°F).

Kish Island sunrise & sunset times for December 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kish Island in December 2018. Select a month to view Kish Island sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st December 2018 06:25 17:01
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 06:26 17:01
Monday, 3rd December 2018 06:26 17:01
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 06:27 17:01
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 06:28 17:01
Thursday, 6th December 2018 06:28 17:01
Friday, 7th December 2018 06:29 17:01
Saturday, 8th December 2018 06:30 17:02
Sunday, 9th December 2018 06:30 17:02
Monday, 10th December 2018 06:31 17:02
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 06:32 17:02
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 06:32 17:03
Thursday, 13th December 2018 06:33 17:03
Friday, 14th December 2018 06:34 17:03
Saturday, 15th December 2018 06:34 17:04
Sunday, 16th December 2018 06:35 17:04
Monday, 17th December 2018 06:36 17:04
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 06:36 17:05
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 06:37 17:05
Thursday, 20th December 2018 06:37 17:06
Friday, 21st December 2018 06:38 17:06
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 06:38 17:07
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 06:39 17:07
Monday, 24th December 2018 06:39 17:08
Tuesday, 25th December 2018 06:40 17:08
Wednesday, 26th December 2018 06:40 17:09
Thursday, 27th December 2018 06:40 17:09
Friday, 28th December 2018 06:41 17:10
Saturday, 29th December 2018 06:41 17:11
Sunday, 30th December 2018 06:42 17:11
Monday, 31st December 2018 06:42 17:12
  • Find cheap flights to Iran with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

Back to top

More Iran destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^