Nzerekore weather in April 2020

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Nzerekore31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in April in Nzerekore11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Nzerekore20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in April in Nzerekore12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in April in NzerekoreVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 162 mm monthly rainfall in April in Nzerekore162
    162 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Nzerekore11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Nzerekore? Find the best month to visit Nzerekore based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Nzerekore in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Nzerekore in April before you book your next holiday to Guinea in 2020/2021.

  • Find the cheapest flights to Conakry (CKY), Guinea
  • Check the best prices available for the next 8 months
  • Prices shown are return fares including taxes & surcharges

More about Nzerekore

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Nzerekore, Guinea shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Nzerekore weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Nzerekore in April is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 52% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 162mm (6.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Nzerekore sunrise & sunset times for April 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Nzerekore in April 2020. Select a month to view Nzerekore sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 06:33 18:45
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 06:33 18:45
Friday, 3rd April 2020 06:32 18:45
Saturday, 4th April 2020 06:32 18:45
Sunday, 5th April 2020 06:31 18:45
Monday, 6th April 2020 06:31 18:45
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 06:30 18:45
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 06:30 18:44
Thursday, 9th April 2020 06:29 18:44
Friday, 10th April 2020 06:29 18:44
Saturday, 11th April 2020 06:28 18:44
Sunday, 12th April 2020 06:28 18:44
Monday, 13th April 2020 06:27 18:44
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 06:27 18:44
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 06:26 18:44
Thursday, 16th April 2020 06:26 18:44
Friday, 17th April 2020 06:25 18:44
Saturday, 18th April 2020 06:25 18:44
Sunday, 19th April 2020 06:25 18:44
Monday, 20th April 2020 06:24 18:44
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 06:24 18:44
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 06:23 18:44
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 06:23 18:44
Friday, 24th April 2020 06:23 18:44
Saturday, 25th April 2020 06:22 18:44
Sunday, 26th April 2020 06:22 18:44
Monday, 27th April 2020 06:22 18:44
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 06:21 18:44
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 06:21 18:44
Thursday, 30th April 2020 06:21 18:44
  • Save up to 50% on hotels & holidays this June
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Travel before 27th July 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Expedia offers

Back to top

More Guinea destinations

All Guinea destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^