Bissau weather in April 2018

Expect 35°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Bissau in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Bissau in April before you book your next holiday to Guinea-Bissau in 2018.

Key weather averages for Bissau in April

  • 35°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Bissau35
    35°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in April in Bissau9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in April in Bissau1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Bissau20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in April in Bissau12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in April in BissauH
    High heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in April in Bissau0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Bissau11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in April in Bissau26
    26°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Bissau

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Bissau weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bissau in April is a very hot 35°C (95°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Bissau in April is 26°C (79°F).

The weather in Bissau in April is represented by Bissau.

Bissau sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bissau in April 2018. Select a month to view Bissau sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 06:59 19:14
Monday, 2nd April 2018 06:58 19:14
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 06:58 19:14
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 06:57 19:14
Thursday, 5th April 2018 06:57 19:14
Friday, 6th April 2018 06:56 19:14
Saturday, 7th April 2018 06:55 19:14
Sunday, 8th April 2018 06:55 19:14
Monday, 9th April 2018 06:54 19:14
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 06:54 19:14
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 06:53 19:14
Thursday, 12th April 2018 06:52 19:14
Friday, 13th April 2018 06:52 19:14
Saturday, 14th April 2018 06:51 19:14
Sunday, 15th April 2018 06:51 19:14
Monday, 16th April 2018 06:50 19:14
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 06:50 19:14
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 06:49 19:14
Thursday, 19th April 2018 06:49 19:15
Friday, 20th April 2018 06:48 19:15
Saturday, 21st April 2018 06:48 19:15
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 06:47 19:15
Monday, 23rd April 2018 06:47 19:15
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 06:46 19:15
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 06:46 19:15
Thursday, 26th April 2018 06:45 19:15
Friday, 27th April 2018 06:45 19:15
Saturday, 28th April 2018 06:44 19:16
Sunday, 29th April 2018 06:44 19:16
Monday, 30th April 2018 06:43 19:16
  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Guinea-bissau
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

Back to top

Bissau weather by month

Check Bissau weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Guinea-Bissau destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^