Naypyidaw weather in April 2018

Expect 38°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Naypyidaw in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Naypyidaw in April before you book your next holiday to Burma in 2018.

Key weather averages for Naypyidaw in April

  • 38°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Naypyidaw38
    38°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in April in Naypyidaw9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in April in Naypyidaw3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Naypyidaw24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Naypyidaw13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Extreme heat & humidity in April in NaypyidawE
    Extreme heat & humidity
  • 30 mm monthly rainfall in April in Naypyidaw30
    30 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in April in Naypyidaw11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save on long haul flights from Heathrow in 2017/2018
  • Fly to Bangkok from £465 & Singapore from £560
  • Plus Kuala Lumpur from £460, Bali from £525 & many more
  • Travel before 4th December 2018 (inclusive)

More about Naypyidaw

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Naypyidaw weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Naypyidaw in April is a very hot 38°C (100°F) with extreme heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 30mm (1.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Naypyidaw in April is represented by Naypyidaw.

Naypyidaw sunrise & sunset times for April 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Naypyidaw in April 2018. Select a month to view Naypyidaw sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st April 2018 06:00 18:20
Monday, 2nd April 2018 05:59 18:20
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 05:58 18:20
Wednesday, 4th April 2018 05:57 18:20
Thursday, 5th April 2018 05:56 18:21
Friday, 6th April 2018 05:55 18:21
Saturday, 7th April 2018 05:55 18:21
Sunday, 8th April 2018 05:54 18:22
Monday, 9th April 2018 05:53 18:22
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 05:52 18:22
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 05:51 18:22
Thursday, 12th April 2018 05:51 18:23
Friday, 13th April 2018 05:50 18:23
Saturday, 14th April 2018 05:49 18:23
Sunday, 15th April 2018 05:48 18:24
Monday, 16th April 2018 05:47 18:24
Tuesday, 17th April 2018 05:47 18:24
Wednesday, 18th April 2018 05:46 18:24
Thursday, 19th April 2018 05:45 18:25
Friday, 20th April 2018 05:44 18:25
Saturday, 21st April 2018 05:44 18:25
Sunday, 22nd April 2018 05:43 18:26
Monday, 23rd April 2018 05:42 18:26
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 05:42 18:26
Wednesday, 25th April 2018 05:41 18:27
Thursday, 26th April 2018 05:40 18:27
Friday, 27th April 2018 05:40 18:27
Saturday, 28th April 2018 05:39 18:28
Sunday, 29th April 2018 05:38 18:28
Monday, 30th April 2018 05:38 18:28
  • Receive £10 gift card when you spend £300 or more
  • Book flights with Thomas Cook Airlines to receive gift card
  • Pick from Amazon, John Lewis, M&S or Currys PC World

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 30th September 2017 · View all Thomas Cook Airlines offers

Back to top

Naypyidaw weather by month

Check Naypyidaw weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Burma destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^