Weather in Hue in September 2018

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Hue32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (47% of daylight hours) in September in Hue6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 18 days with some rainfall in September in Hue18
    18 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Hue24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Hue12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in September in HueVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 351 mm monthly rainfall in September in Hue351
    351 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in September in Hue11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in September in Hue29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Hue? Find the best month to visit Hue based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Hue in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Hue in September before you book your next holiday to Vietnam in 2018.

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Vietnam
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Hue

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Hue weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Hue in September is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 47% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 351mm (13.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 18 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Hue in September is 29°C (84°F).

Hue sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Hue in September 2018. Select a month to view Hue sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 05:36 18:03
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 05:36 18:02
Monday, 3rd September 2018 05:37 18:01
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 05:37 18:01
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 05:37 18:00
Thursday, 6th September 2018 05:37 17:59
Friday, 7th September 2018 05:37 17:58
Saturday, 8th September 2018 05:37 17:58
Sunday, 9th September 2018 05:37 17:57
Monday, 10th September 2018 05:37 17:56
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 05:37 17:55
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 05:38 17:54
Thursday, 13th September 2018 05:38 17:54
Friday, 14th September 2018 05:38 17:53
Saturday, 15th September 2018 05:38 17:52
Sunday, 16th September 2018 05:38 17:51
Monday, 17th September 2018 05:38 17:50
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 05:38 17:49
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 05:38 17:49
Thursday, 20th September 2018 05:38 17:48
Friday, 21st September 2018 05:39 17:47
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 05:39 17:46
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 05:39 17:45
Monday, 24th September 2018 05:39 17:45
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 05:39 17:44
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 05:39 17:43
Thursday, 27th September 2018 05:39 17:42
Friday, 28th September 2018 05:39 17:41
Saturday, 29th September 2018 05:39 17:41
Sunday, 30th September 2018 05:40 17:40
  • Save on long haul flights from Manchester in 2018/2019
  • Fly to Houston from £350 & Bangkok from £385
  • Plus Bali from £470, Singapore from £450 & more
  • Travel before 4th December 2018 (inclusive)

Back to top

Popular Vietnam destinations

More Vietnam destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^