Ballarat weather in September 2019

  • 13°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Ballarat13
    13°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (44% of daylight hours) in September in Ballarat5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in September in Ballarat12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Ballarat4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Ballarat12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in September in Ballarat0
    No heat & humidity
  • 92 mm monthly rainfall in September in Ballarat92
    92 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in September in Ballarat5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Ballarat? Find the best month to visit Ballarat based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 13°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Ballarat in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Ballarat in September before you book your next holiday to Victoria in 2019/2020.

  • Save on luxury holidays with premium & business class flights
  • Combine hotel+flights for Asia, USA, Caribbean & more
  • Including Barbados, Cancun, Phuket, Mauritius & LA

More about Ballarat

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The September weather guide for Ballarat, Victoria shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ballarat weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ballarat in September is a cool 13°C (55°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 4°C (39°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 44% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 92mm (3.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Ballarat sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ballarat in September 2019. Select a month to view Ballarat sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 06:47 18:03
Monday, 2nd September 2019 06:46 18:04
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 06:44 18:05
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 06:43 18:06
Thursday, 5th September 2019 06:41 18:06
Friday, 6th September 2019 06:40 18:07
Saturday, 7th September 2019 06:38 18:08
Sunday, 8th September 2019 06:37 18:09
Monday, 9th September 2019 06:35 18:10
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 06:34 18:10
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 06:32 18:11
Thursday, 12th September 2019 06:31 18:12
Friday, 13th September 2019 06:29 18:13
Saturday, 14th September 2019 06:28 18:14
Sunday, 15th September 2019 06:26 18:15
Monday, 16th September 2019 06:24 18:15
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 06:23 18:16
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 06:21 18:17
Thursday, 19th September 2019 06:20 18:18
Friday, 20th September 2019 06:18 18:19
Saturday, 21st September 2019 06:17 18:20
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 06:15 18:20
Monday, 23rd September 2019 06:14 18:21
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 06:12 18:22
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 06:11 18:23
Thursday, 26th September 2019 06:09 18:24
Friday, 27th September 2019 06:07 18:25
Saturday, 28th September 2019 06:06 18:26
Sunday, 29th September 2019 06:04 18:26
Monday, 30th September 2019 06:03 18:27
  • Browse low fares on Qatar Airways flights worldwide
  • Depart from Birmingham, Edinburgh, Heathrow & Manchester
  • Book flights to Dubai, Bali, Thailand, Australia & more

Back to top

More Victoria destinations

All Victoria destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^