Weather in Ballarat in September 2017

Expect 13°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Ballarat in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Ballarat in September before you book your next holiday to Victoria in 2017.

Key weather averages for Ballarat in September

  • 13°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Ballarat13
    13°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (44% of daylight hours) in September in Ballarat5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in September in Ballarat12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Ballarat4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Ballarat12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in September in Ballarat0
    No heat & humidity
  • 92 mm monthly rainfall in September in Ballarat92
    92 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in September in Ballarat5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Pay now online & save up to 20% on Budget car hire
  • Discounts vary by selected locations worldwide
  • Including mainland France, Germany, Italy, Spain & UK

More about Ballarat

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Ballarat weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ballarat in September is a cool 13°C (55°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 4°C (39°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 44% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 92mm (3.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Ballarat in September is represented by Ballarat.

Ballarat sunrise & sunset times for September 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ballarat in September 2017. Select a month to view Ballarat sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st September 2017 06:46 18:03
Saturday, 2nd September 2017 06:45 18:04
Sunday, 3rd September 2017 06:43 18:05
Monday, 4th September 2017 06:42 18:06
Tuesday, 5th September 2017 06:40 18:07
Wednesday, 6th September 2017 06:39 18:08
Thursday, 7th September 2017 06:37 18:08
Friday, 8th September 2017 06:36 18:09
Saturday, 9th September 2017 06:34 18:10
Sunday, 10th September 2017 06:33 18:11
Monday, 11th September 2017 06:31 18:12
Tuesday, 12th September 2017 06:30 18:13
Wednesday, 13th September 2017 06:28 18:13
Thursday, 14th September 2017 06:27 18:14
Friday, 15th September 2017 06:25 18:15
Saturday, 16th September 2017 06:24 18:16
Sunday, 17th September 2017 06:22 18:17
Monday, 18th September 2017 06:21 18:17
Tuesday, 19th September 2017 06:19 18:18
Wednesday, 20th September 2017 06:17 18:19
Thursday, 21st September 2017 06:16 18:20
Friday, 22nd September 2017 06:14 18:21
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 06:13 18:22
Sunday, 24th September 2017 06:11 18:23
Monday, 25th September 2017 06:10 18:23
Tuesday, 26th September 2017 06:08 18:24
Wednesday, 27th September 2017 06:07 18:25
Thursday, 28th September 2017 06:05 18:26
Friday, 29th September 2017 06:04 18:27
Saturday, 30th September 2017 06:02 18:28
  • Save on holidays in August & Septemer with Mercury Holidays
  • Book holidays to Europe, Mediterranean, Asia & more
  • No Mercury Holidays discount code required
  • Travel before 30th September 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st August 2017 · View all Mercury Holidays offers

Back to top

Ballarat weather by month

Check Ballarat weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Victoria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^