Weather in Las Vegas in October 2018

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Las Vegas28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (86% of daylight hours) in October in Las Vegas10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in October in Las Vegas2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Las Vegas13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Las Vegas11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in October in Las VegasL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 5 mm monthly rainfall in October in Las Vegas5
    5 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in October in Las Vegas5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Las Vegas? Find the best month to visit Las Vegas based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Las Vegas in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Las Vegas in October before you book your next holiday to Nevada in 2018/2019.

  • Save on flight+hotel deals in the Virgin Atlantic sale
  • Book holidays to Boston, New York, Miami, Dubai & more
  • Holiday prices start from just £399 per person

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 25th September 2018

More about Las Vegas

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Las Vegas weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Las Vegas in October is a warm 28°C (82°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 86% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 5mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Las Vegas sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Las Vegas in October 2018. Select a month to view Las Vegas sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 06:36 18:24
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 06:37 18:23
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 06:37 18:21
Thursday, 4th October 2018 06:38 18:20
Friday, 5th October 2018 06:39 18:18
Saturday, 6th October 2018 06:40 18:17
Sunday, 7th October 2018 06:41 18:15
Monday, 8th October 2018 06:42 18:14
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 06:42 18:13
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 06:43 18:11
Thursday, 11th October 2018 06:44 18:10
Friday, 12th October 2018 06:45 18:08
Saturday, 13th October 2018 06:46 18:07
Sunday, 14th October 2018 06:47 18:06
Monday, 15th October 2018 06:48 18:04
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 06:49 18:03
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 06:49 18:02
Thursday, 18th October 2018 06:50 18:01
Friday, 19th October 2018 06:51 17:59
Saturday, 20th October 2018 06:52 17:58
Sunday, 21st October 2018 06:53 17:57
Monday, 22nd October 2018 06:54 17:56
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 06:55 17:54
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 06:56 17:53
Thursday, 25th October 2018 06:57 17:52
Friday, 26th October 2018 06:58 17:51
Saturday, 27th October 2018 06:59 17:50
Sunday, 28th October 2018 07:00 17:49
Monday, 29th October 2018 07:01 17:48
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 07:02 17:47
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 07:03 17:45
  • Save on flight+hotel deals in the Virgin Atlantic sale
  • Book holidays to Boston, New York, Miami, Dubai & more
  • Holiday prices start from just £399 per person

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 25th September 2018

Back to top

More Nevada destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^