Weather in Male in November 2018

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Male30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in November in Male6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in November in Male14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 25°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Male25
    25°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in November in Male12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in November in MaleH
    High heat & humidity
  • 192 mm monthly rainfall in November in Male192
    192 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in November in Male11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in November in Male28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Male? Find the best month to visit Male based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Male in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Male in November before you book your next holiday to Maldives in 2018/2019.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Male

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Male weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Male in November is a hot 30°C (86°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 25°C (77°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 192mm (7.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Male in November is 28°C (82°F).

Male sunrise & sunset times for November 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Male in November 2018. Select a month to view Male sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st November 2018 05:50 17:49
Friday, 2nd November 2018 05:50 17:49
Saturday, 3rd November 2018 05:51 17:48
Sunday, 4th November 2018 05:51 17:48
Monday, 5th November 2018 05:51 17:48
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 05:51 17:48
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 05:51 17:48
Thursday, 8th November 2018 05:51 17:48
Friday, 9th November 2018 05:51 17:48
Saturday, 10th November 2018 05:52 17:48
Sunday, 11th November 2018 05:52 17:48
Monday, 12th November 2018 05:52 17:48
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 05:52 17:48
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 05:52 17:48
Thursday, 15th November 2018 05:53 17:49
Friday, 16th November 2018 05:53 17:49
Saturday, 17th November 2018 05:53 17:49
Sunday, 18th November 2018 05:53 17:49
Monday, 19th November 2018 05:54 17:49
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 05:54 17:49
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 05:54 17:49
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 05:55 17:50
Friday, 23rd November 2018 05:55 17:50
Saturday, 24th November 2018 05:55 17:50
Sunday, 25th November 2018 05:56 17:50
Monday, 26th November 2018 05:56 17:50
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 05:56 17:51
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 05:57 17:51
Thursday, 29th November 2018 05:57 17:51
Friday, 30th November 2018 05:57 17:52
  • Browse current deals & offers on tours to the Maldives
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Back to top

More Maldives destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^