Dead Sea weather in November 2019

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Dead Sea26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (74% of daylight hours) in November in Dead Sea8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in November in Dead Sea4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Dead Sea13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in November in Dead Sea11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in November in Dead SeaM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 22 mm monthly rainfall in November in Dead Sea22
    22 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in November in Dead Sea4
    4 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Dead Sea? Find the best month to visit Dead Sea based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 26°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Dead Sea in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Dead Sea in November before you book your next holiday to Israel in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 50% off hotels in Hotels.com January sale
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 26th February 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Dead Sea

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Dead Sea, Israel shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Dead Sea weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Dead Sea in November is a warm 26°C (79°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 74% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 22mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Dead Sea sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Dead Sea in November 2019. Select a month to view Dead Sea sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 05:54 16:50
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 05:55 16:49
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 05:56 16:48
Monday, 4th November 2019 05:56 16:47
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 05:57 16:47
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 05:58 16:46
Thursday, 7th November 2019 05:59 16:45
Friday, 8th November 2019 06:00 16:44
Saturday, 9th November 2019 06:00 16:44
Sunday, 10th November 2019 06:01 16:43
Monday, 11th November 2019 06:02 16:42
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 06:03 16:42
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 06:04 16:41
Thursday, 14th November 2019 06:05 16:40
Friday, 15th November 2019 06:06 16:40
Saturday, 16th November 2019 06:06 16:39
Sunday, 17th November 2019 06:07 16:39
Monday, 18th November 2019 06:08 16:38
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 06:09 16:38
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 06:10 16:38
Thursday, 21st November 2019 06:11 16:37
Friday, 22nd November 2019 06:12 16:37
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 06:13 16:37
Sunday, 24th November 2019 06:13 16:36
Monday, 25th November 2019 06:14 16:36
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 06:15 16:36
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 06:16 16:36
Thursday, 28th November 2019 06:17 16:35
Friday, 29th November 2019 06:18 16:35
Saturday, 30th November 2019 06:19 16:35
  • Get the best available weekend rate at European hotels
  • Book direct with IHG at least 21 days in advance
  • Breakfast included when stayings Friday or Saturday night

Back to top

More Israel destinations

All Israel destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^