Weather in Dead Sea in November 2018

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Dead Sea26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (74% of daylight hours) in November in Dead Sea8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in November in Dead Sea4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Dead Sea13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in November in Dead Sea11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in November in Dead SeaM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 22 mm monthly rainfall in November in Dead Sea22
    22 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in November in Dead Sea4
    4 (Moderate) UV index

Expect 26°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Dead Sea in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Dead Sea in November before you book your next holiday to Israel in 2018.

More about Dead Sea

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Israel
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

Guide to Dead Sea weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Dead Sea in November is a warm 26°C (79°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 74% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 22mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Dead Sea in November is represented by Dead Sea.

Dead Sea sunrise & sunset times for November 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Dead Sea in November 2018. Select a month to view Dead Sea sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st November 2018 05:54 16:50
Friday, 2nd November 2018 05:55 16:49
Saturday, 3rd November 2018 05:56 16:48
Sunday, 4th November 2018 05:57 16:47
Monday, 5th November 2018 05:57 16:46
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 05:58 16:46
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 05:59 16:45
Thursday, 8th November 2018 06:00 16:44
Friday, 9th November 2018 06:01 16:43
Saturday, 10th November 2018 06:02 16:43
Sunday, 11th November 2018 06:02 16:42
Monday, 12th November 2018 06:03 16:41
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 06:04 16:41
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 06:05 16:40
Thursday, 15th November 2018 06:06 16:40
Friday, 16th November 2018 06:07 16:39
Saturday, 17th November 2018 06:08 16:39
Sunday, 18th November 2018 06:08 16:38
Monday, 19th November 2018 06:09 16:38
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 06:10 16:38
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 06:11 16:37
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 06:12 16:37
Friday, 23rd November 2018 06:13 16:36
Saturday, 24th November 2018 06:14 16:36
Sunday, 25th November 2018 06:14 16:36
Monday, 26th November 2018 06:15 16:36
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 06:16 16:36
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 06:17 16:35
Thursday, 29th November 2018 06:18 16:35
Friday, 30th November 2018 06:19 16:35
  • Book tours & holidays to Israel with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £1,164 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

Back to top

Dead Sea weather by month

Check Dead Sea weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Israel destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^