Weather in Chengde in November 2019

  • 7°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Chengde7
    7°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in November in Chengde6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in November in Chengde2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • -5°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Chengde-5
    -5°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in November in Chengde10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Chengde0
    No heat & humidity
  • 6 mm monthly rainfall in November in Chengde6
    6 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in November in Chengde2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Chengde? Find the best month to visit Chengde based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 7°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Chengde in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Chengde in November before you book your next holiday to China in 2019/2020.

  • Book low fares on flights to Shanghai, China with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

More about Chengde

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Chengde, China shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Chengde weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Chengde in November is a cold 7°C (45°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -5°C (23°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 6mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Chengde sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Chengde in November 2019. Select a month to view Chengde sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 06:38 17:05
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 06:39 17:04
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 06:41 17:03
Monday, 4th November 2019 06:42 17:01
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 06:43 17:00
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 06:44 16:59
Thursday, 7th November 2019 06:45 16:58
Friday, 8th November 2019 06:47 16:57
Saturday, 9th November 2019 06:48 16:56
Sunday, 10th November 2019 06:49 16:55
Monday, 11th November 2019 06:50 16:54
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 06:51 16:53
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 06:52 16:52
Thursday, 14th November 2019 06:54 16:51
Friday, 15th November 2019 06:55 16:50
Saturday, 16th November 2019 06:56 16:49
Sunday, 17th November 2019 06:57 16:49
Monday, 18th November 2019 06:58 16:48
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 07:00 16:47
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 07:01 16:46
Thursday, 21st November 2019 07:02 16:46
Friday, 22nd November 2019 07:03 16:45
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 07:04 16:45
Sunday, 24th November 2019 07:05 16:44
Monday, 25th November 2019 07:06 16:43
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 07:07 16:43
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 07:09 16:43
Thursday, 28th November 2019 07:10 16:42
Friday, 29th November 2019 07:11 16:42
Saturday, 30th November 2019 07:12 16:41
  • Book low fares on flights to Shanghai, China with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

Back to top

More China destinations

All China destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^