Weather in Agaete in May 2019

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Agaete21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in May in Agaete9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in May in Agaete2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Agaete14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in May in Agaete14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in May in Agaete0
    No heat & humidity
  • 9 mm monthly rainfall in May in Agaete9
    9 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in May in Agaete10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 20°C sea temperature in May in Agaete20
    20°C sea temperature

Going to Agaete? Find the best month to visit Agaete based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Agaete in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Agaete in May before you book your next holiday to Gran Canaria in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Gran Canaria in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Agaete

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Agaete weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Agaete in May is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 9mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Agaete in May is 20°C (68°F).

Agaete sunrise & sunset times for May 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Agaete in May 2019. Select a month to view Agaete sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 06:23 19:37
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 06:22 19:38
Friday, 3rd May 2019 06:21 19:38
Saturday, 4th May 2019 06:21 19:39
Sunday, 5th May 2019 06:20 19:40
Monday, 6th May 2019 06:19 19:40
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 06:18 19:41
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 06:18 19:41
Thursday, 9th May 2019 06:17 19:42
Friday, 10th May 2019 06:16 19:43
Saturday, 11th May 2019 06:16 19:43
Sunday, 12th May 2019 06:15 19:44
Monday, 13th May 2019 06:14 19:44
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 06:14 19:45
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 06:13 19:46
Thursday, 16th May 2019 06:13 19:46
Friday, 17th May 2019 06:12 19:47
Saturday, 18th May 2019 06:12 19:47
Sunday, 19th May 2019 06:11 19:48
Monday, 20th May 2019 06:11 19:48
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 06:10 19:49
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 06:10 19:50
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 06:09 19:50
Friday, 24th May 2019 06:09 19:51
Saturday, 25th May 2019 06:08 19:51
Sunday, 26th May 2019 06:08 19:52
Monday, 27th May 2019 06:08 19:52
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 06:07 19:53
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 06:07 19:53
Thursday, 30th May 2019 06:07 19:54
Friday, 31st May 2019 06:07 19:54
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Gran Canaria in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Gran Canaria destinations

More Gran Canaria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^