Katima Mulilo weather in May 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Katima Mulilo28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in May in Katima Mulilo0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Katima Mulilo10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in May in Katima Mulilo11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in May in Katima MuliloL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 2 mm monthly rainfall in May in Katima Mulilo2
    2 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in May in Katima Mulilo8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to Katima Mulilo? Find the best month to visit Katima Mulilo based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Katima Mulilo in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Katima Mulilo in May before you book your next holiday to Namibia in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 60% on hotels with Priceline Express Deals
  • Search for cheap hotel deals by city or airport
  • Filter deals by star rating, price, amenities & hotel area

More about Katima Mulilo

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The May weather guide for Katima Mulilo, Namibia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Katima Mulilo weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Katima Mulilo in May is a warm 28°C (82°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 84% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 2mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Katima Mulilo sunrise & sunset times for May 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Katima Mulilo in May 2019. Select a month to view Katima Mulilo sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 06:36 18:04
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 06:36 18:04
Friday, 3rd May 2019 06:36 18:03
Saturday, 4th May 2019 06:37 18:03
Sunday, 5th May 2019 06:37 18:02
Monday, 6th May 2019 06:37 18:02
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 06:38 18:01
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 06:38 18:01
Thursday, 9th May 2019 06:38 18:00
Friday, 10th May 2019 06:39 18:00
Saturday, 11th May 2019 06:39 18:00
Sunday, 12th May 2019 06:39 17:59
Monday, 13th May 2019 06:40 17:59
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 06:40 17:58
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 06:40 17:58
Thursday, 16th May 2019 06:41 17:58
Friday, 17th May 2019 06:41 17:58
Saturday, 18th May 2019 06:41 17:57
Sunday, 19th May 2019 06:42 17:57
Monday, 20th May 2019 06:42 17:57
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 06:42 17:57
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 06:43 17:56
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 06:43 17:56
Friday, 24th May 2019 06:43 17:56
Saturday, 25th May 2019 06:44 17:56
Sunday, 26th May 2019 06:44 17:56
Monday, 27th May 2019 06:44 17:56
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 06:45 17:55
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 06:45 17:55
Thursday, 30th May 2019 06:45 17:55
Friday, 31st May 2019 06:46 17:55
  • Explore the latest holiday offers for Namibia
  • Filter offers by type, style, rating & departure date
  • Book holidays & tours for 50 year olds & over

Back to top

More Namibia destinations

All Namibia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^