Kas weather in March 2020

  • 14°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Kas14
    14°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in March in Kas10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 3°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Kas3
    3°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Kas12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Kas0
    No heat & humidity
  • 73 mm monthly rainfall in March in Kas73
    73 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in Kas5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 17°C sea temperature in March in Kas17
    17°C sea temperature

Going to Kas? Find the best month to visit Kas based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 14°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Kas in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Kas in March before you book your next holiday to Dalaman & Marmaris Coast in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to 13% on all inclusive holidays to Dalaman
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Kas

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for Kas, Dalaman & Marmaris shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kas weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kas in March is a comfortable 14°C (57°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C (37°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 61% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 73mm (2.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Kas in March is 17°C (63°F).

Kas sunrise & sunset times for March 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kas in March 2020. Select a month to view Kas sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st March 2020 07:31 18:56
Monday, 2nd March 2020 07:30 18:57
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 07:29 18:58
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 07:27 18:59
Thursday, 5th March 2020 07:26 19:00
Friday, 6th March 2020 07:25 19:01
Saturday, 7th March 2020 07:23 19:02
Sunday, 8th March 2020 07:22 19:03
Monday, 9th March 2020 07:20 19:04
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 07:19 19:05
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 07:18 19:06
Thursday, 12th March 2020 07:16 19:06
Friday, 13th March 2020 07:15 19:07
Saturday, 14th March 2020 07:13 19:08
Sunday, 15th March 2020 07:12 19:09
Monday, 16th March 2020 07:10 19:10
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 07:09 19:11
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 07:08 19:12
Thursday, 19th March 2020 07:06 19:13
Friday, 20th March 2020 07:05 19:13
Saturday, 21st March 2020 07:03 19:14
Sunday, 22nd March 2020 07:02 19:15
Monday, 23rd March 2020 07:00 19:16
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 06:59 19:17
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 06:57 19:18
Thursday, 26th March 2020 06:56 19:19
Friday, 27th March 2020 06:55 19:19
Saturday, 28th March 2020 06:53 19:20
Sunday, 29th March 2020 06:52 19:21
Monday, 30th March 2020 06:50 19:22
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 06:49 19:23
  • Save up to 13% on all inclusive holidays to Dalaman
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Dalaman and Marmaris destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in the Dalaman and Marmaris in March. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Dalaman and Marmaris destinations

All Dalaman and Marmaris destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^