Weather in Kololi in March 2018

Expect 34°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Kololi in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Kololi in March before you book your next holiday to Gambia in 2018.

Key weather averages for Kololi in March

  • 34°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Kololi34
    34°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (76% of daylight hours) in March in Kololi9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in March in Kololi0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Kololi18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Kololi12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in March in KololiH
    High heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in March in Kololi0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Kololi11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 21°C sea temperature in March in Kololi21
    21°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to £400 on winter sun holidays in 2017/2018
  • Book holidays to Canaries, Caribbean, Cape Verde & more
  • Travel between 1st Feb & 31st Mar 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 30th September 2017 · View all Thomas Cook offers

More about Kololi

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Kololi weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kololi in March is a hot 34°C (93°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 76% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Kololi in March is 21°C (70°F).

The weather in Kololi in March is represented by Kololi.

Kololi sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kololi in March 2018. Select a month to view Kololi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:23 19:15
Friday, 2nd March 2018 07:22 19:16
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 07:22 19:16
Sunday, 4th March 2018 07:21 19:16
Monday, 5th March 2018 07:21 19:16
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 07:20 19:16
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 07:20 19:16
Thursday, 8th March 2018 07:19 19:17
Friday, 9th March 2018 07:18 19:17
Saturday, 10th March 2018 07:18 19:17
Sunday, 11th March 2018 07:17 19:17
Monday, 12th March 2018 07:16 19:17
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 07:16 19:17
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 07:15 19:17
Thursday, 15th March 2018 07:14 19:17
Friday, 16th March 2018 07:14 19:17
Saturday, 17th March 2018 07:13 19:17
Sunday, 18th March 2018 07:12 19:18
Monday, 19th March 2018 07:12 19:18
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 07:11 19:18
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 07:10 19:18
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 07:10 19:18
Friday, 23rd March 2018 07:09 19:18
Saturday, 24th March 2018 07:08 19:18
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:08 19:18
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:07 19:18
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:06 19:18
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:06 19:18
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:05 19:18
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:04 19:18
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:04 19:19
  • Save up to £400 on winter sun holidays in 2017/2018
  • Book holidays to Canaries, Caribbean, Cape Verde & more
  • Travel between 1st Feb & 31st Mar 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 30th September 2017 · View all Thomas Cook offers

Back to top

Kololi weather by month

Check Kololi weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Gambia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^