Kololi weather in March 2019

  • 34°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Kololi34
    34°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (76% of daylight hours) in March in Kololi9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in March in Kololi0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Kololi18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Kololi12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in March in KololiH
    High heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in March in Kololi0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Kololi11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 21°C sea temperature in March in Kololi21
    21°C sea temperature

Going to Kololi? Find the best month to visit Kololi based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 34°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Kololi in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Kololi in March before you book your next holiday to Gambia in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 50% on group tours in the Tucan Travel sale
  • Book adventures to the Americas, Africa, Europe & more
  • Discount varies by tour. 5% Loyalty Discount also available

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 6th Mar 2019 · View all Tucan Travel offers

More about Kololi

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for Kololi, Gambia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kololi weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kololi in March is a hot 34°C (93°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 76% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Kololi in March is 21°C (70°F).

Kololi sunrise & sunset times for March 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kololi in March 2019. Select a month to view Kololi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st March 2019 07:23 19:15
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 07:23 19:16
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 07:22 19:16
Monday, 4th March 2019 07:21 19:16
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 07:21 19:16
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 07:20 19:16
Thursday, 7th March 2019 07:20 19:16
Friday, 8th March 2019 07:19 19:16
Saturday, 9th March 2019 07:18 19:17
Sunday, 10th March 2019 07:18 19:17
Monday, 11th March 2019 07:17 19:17
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 07:17 19:17
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 07:16 19:17
Thursday, 14th March 2019 07:15 19:17
Friday, 15th March 2019 07:15 19:17
Saturday, 16th March 2019 07:14 19:17
Sunday, 17th March 2019 07:13 19:17
Monday, 18th March 2019 07:13 19:18
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 07:12 19:18
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 07:11 19:18
Thursday, 21st March 2019 07:11 19:18
Friday, 22nd March 2019 07:10 19:18
Saturday, 23rd March 2019 07:09 19:18
Sunday, 24th March 2019 07:09 19:18
Monday, 25th March 2019 07:08 19:18
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 07:07 19:18
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 07:07 19:18
Thursday, 28th March 2019 07:06 19:18
Friday, 29th March 2019 07:05 19:18
Saturday, 30th March 2019 07:05 19:18
Sunday, 31st March 2019 07:04 19:19
  • Book cheap holidays in 2019/2020 from just £85 per person
  • Pay low holiday deposits from £25 per person
  • FREE child places also available on select holidays

Back to top

More Gambia destinations

All Gambia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Popular travel offers

Top ^